اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

صفيحة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (4 مم -10 مم)

صفيحة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (4 مم -10 مم)

هناك العديد من أنواع ومواصفات صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثقبة. تتميز الصفيحة المثقبة بصلابة جيدة ولن تتلف بعد فترة من الزمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الصفيحة المثقبة جميلة وسخية. كما أنها تستخدم في العديد من تطبيقات الحياة الواقعية ، مثل الأسمنت ، وحماية البيئة ، والديكور ، إلخ. لن تكون الحياة ملوثة. يمكن تخصيص حجم وسمك اللوح المثقب وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

عينة من صفيحة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (4 مم -10 مم) ، شبكة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

 

ورقة مثقبة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الصفيحة المثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي نوع من الشبكات المعدنية المصنوعة عن طريق تثقيب ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في آلة التثقيب CNC وفقًا لنمط الفتحة المحددة. اللوحات عمومًا عبارة عن ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ عالية الجودة مثل SUS361 و SUS304 و SUS201. تحتوي أنواع الفتحات على ثقوب مستديرة ، وثقوب مستديرة طويلة ، وثقوب مربعة ، وثقوب مثلثة ، وثقوب مقياس ، وثقوب ماسية ، وثقوب متعرجة ، وثقوب خصر طويلة ، وثقوب زهر البرقوق ، وثقوب على شكل حرف I ، وغيرها من الثقوب ذات الشكل الخاص.

أكبر ميزة للوحة المثقبة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي أنها تتميز بخفة الوزن ، ومقاومة تأثير قوية ، وأداء ترشيح جيد ، ومظهر جميل ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط.

يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعة ويستخدم للطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية ومترو الأنفاق وغيرها من وسائل النقل عبر المناطق الحضرية حواجز التحكم في الضوضاء البيئية في المرافق ، وألواح امتصاص الصوت لعزل الصوت وتقليل الضوضاء في جدران المباني وغرف المولدات ومباني المصانع وغيرها مصادر الضوضاء ، يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كمواد ممتصة للصوت لأسقف المباني وألواح الجدران.

أغطية شبكية رائعة للسماعات ، مطاحن ، شاشات مناجم ، شاشات على شكل حرف I للحبوب ، والأعلاف ، والمناجم ، وسلال الفاكهة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وأغطية الطعام ، وأطباق الفاكهة ، وأدوات المطبخ الأخرى لمعدات المطبخ ، وكذلك شبكات الرفوف لمراكز التسوق ، والمعارض الزخرفية وشبكات تهوية وتهوية في المستودعات وشبكات تنقية المياه لملاعب كرة القدم.

هناك العديد من أنواع ومواصفات صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثقبة. تتميز شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثقبة بصلابة جيدة ولن تتلف بعد فترة من الزمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الصفيحة المثقبة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جميلة وسخية. يتم استخدامها أيضًا في العديد من التطبيقات الواقعية ، مثل الأسمنت ، وحماية البيئة ، والديكور ، إلخ.

لن تكون الحياة ملوثة. يمكن تخصيص حجم وسمك الصفيحة المثقبة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. المنتجات التي تنتجها Shanghai Huaxiao Metal Co.، Ltd. كاملة للغاية. تتميز الألواح المثقبة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي تنتجها شركتنا بجودة موثوقة واقتصادية. سيفعل العملاء وفقًا لمتطلباتنا وخدمتهم برضا ونزاهة 100٪. إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات ، يرجى الاتصال بي بحرية. للمزيد من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يرجى مراجعة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت.

سعة Huaxiao حول ، لوحة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ،

الصف:   304L 304DQ 304L 316 ثانية 316 ثانية 201 لتر 202 2205 2507 ، إلخ.

سمك:  4.0 مم - 10.0 مم نقبل تخصيص المنتج.

عرض: 100 مم - 2000 مم , نحن نقبل تخصيص المنتج.

الطول: 500 مم - 6000 مم , نحن نقبل تخصيص المنتج.

وزن البليت: 1.0 طن -10.0 طن

الانتهاء: رقم 1 ، 2B , BA ، 2BA ، إلخ.

عملية إنتاج الصفيحة المثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ:

1 ، حدد أولاً مادة شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثقبة وصمم القالب بدقة في بداية لوحة التثقيب / شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثقبة. تحدد جودة القالب جودة منتج شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثقبة في برنامج كبير ، لذلك قمنا باللكم في السنوات الأخيرة. لقد استثمر القالب الكثير من المال والطاقة ، مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في تصميم القالب والقدرة الإنتاجية لمصنعنا ، وتراكم بعض أنماط القوالب.

التثقيب: الآن يتم إنتاجه بواسطة أحدث معدات التثقيب CNC wkc-2000 في الصين. تغذية المحرك السائر والتحكم في تشغيل plc ، تصل دقة المنتج إلى +/- 0.15 مم ، والإدارة الموحدة ، يمكن ختمها في نطاق 10 مم إلى 0.2 مم.

2 ، تقليم اللوحة: إذا تجاوزت حافة عملية التصنيع نطاق التسامح الذي تطلبه ، فيمكن للفنيين المهرة لدينا مساعدتك في إزالة الحواف الزائدة وفقًا لمتطلباتك ؛

3 ، قطع اللوح: قطع من لفة اللوحة بأكملها إلى الحجم الذي تحتاجه ؛

4. تسطيح شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثقبة: يمكننا استخدام آلة التسوية لإعادة اللوح المثقوب للتشوه المثقوب إلى حالته الأصلية المسطحة.

يمكن تسوية صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسمك 0.8 مم -12 مم. ويتطلب تنظيف التثقيب استخدام مواد التشحيم ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا عملية إزالة الشحوم التي تزيل الآثار من السطح وتنظف الفتحة. التشكيل والمعالجة العميقة ، بالإضافة إلى حجوزات العملاء ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير سلسلة من المعالجة اللاحقة على الصفيحة المثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بما في ذلك التسوية ، والقطع ، ووضع العلامات ، والتعبئة ، وإزالة الشحوم ، وإزالة الأزيز ، والتشكيل ، والصلب ، والطلاء ، والطلاء بالكهرباء ، واللحام ، تلميع ، ثني ، دلفنة ، إلخ.

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

Stainless Steel Perforated Plate(4mm-10mm)

Home/Stainless Steel Sheet/Plate/Stainless Steel Plates(1.2mm-200mm)/Stainless Steel Perforated Plate(4mm-10mm)

Stainless Steel Perforated Plate(4mm-10mm)

There are many types and specifications of stainless steel perforated plates. The perforated plate has good hardness and will not be damaged after a period of time. In addition, the perforated plate is beautiful and generous. They are also used in many real-life applications, such as cement, environmental protection, decoration, etc. Life will not be polluted. The size and thickness of the perforated plate can be customized according to customer requirements.

Sample of Stainless Steel Perforated Plate(4mm-10mm), perforated stainless steel mesh

 

stainless steel perforated sheet

Stainless steel perforated plate is a kind of metal mesh made by punching stainless steel plates in a CNC punching machine according to a set hole pattern. The plates are generally high-quality stainless steel plates such as SUS361, SUS304, and SUS201. The hole types have round holes, long round holes, square holes, triangular holes, scale holes, diamond holes, herringbone holes, long waist holes, plum blossom holes, I-shaped holes, and other special-shaped holes.

The biggest feature of a stainless steel perforated plate is that it has lightweight, strong impact resistance, good filtering performance, a beautiful appearance, and a variety of patterns.

It is widely used in industry and is used for highways, railways, subways and other transportation through urban areas Environmental noise control barriers in facilities, sound-absorbing panels for sound insulation and noise reduction in building walls, generator rooms, factory buildings, and other noise sources, can also be used as sound-absorbing materials for building ceilings and wall panels.

Gorgeous speaker net covers, grinders, mine screens, I-shaped screens for grain, feed, mines, stainless steel fruit baskets, food covers, fruit plates and other kitchen utensils for kitchen equipment, as well as shelf nets for shopping malls, decorative exhibition stands, and grain Ventilation and ventilation nets in the warehouse, and water filtration nets for football field lawns.

There are many types and specifications of stainless steel perforated plates. The perforated stainless steel mesh has good hardness and will not be damaged after a period of time. In addition, the stainless steel perforated plate is beautiful and generous. They are also used in many real-life applications, such as cement, environmental protection, decoration, etc.

Life will not be polluted. The size and thickness of the stainless steel perforated plate can be customized according to customer requirements. The products produced by Shanghai Huaxiao Metal Co., Ltd. are very complete. The stainless steel perforated plates produced by our company are of reliable quality and economical. Customers will do according to our requirements and serve them with 100% satisfaction and integrity. If you have any needs, please free to contact me. For more stainless steel products, please check our website.

Huaxiao Capacity about, stainless steel perforated plate,

Grade:   304 304L 304DQ 316 316L 201 202 301 310s 430 410s 409 409L 444 441 2205 2507, etc.

Thickness:  4.0mm – 10.0mm, We accept product customization.

Width: 100mm – 2000mm,We accept product customization.

Length: 500mm – 6000mm,We accept product customization.

Pallet weight: 1.0MT-10.0MT

Finish: NO.1, 2B, BA, 2BA, etc.

The production process of stainless steel perforated plate:

1, First select the material of the perforated stainless steel mesh and accurately design the mold at the beginning of the punching plate/perforated stainless steel mesh. The quality of a die determines the quality of the perforated stainless steel mesh product in a large program, so we have been punching in recent years. The mold has invested a lot of money and energy, which has significantly improved the mold design and production capacity of our factory, and accumulated some mold patterns.

Punching: Now it is produced by the most advanced wkc-2000 CNC punching equipment in China. Stepper motor feeding and plc operation control, the product accuracy reaches +/-0.15MM, and standardized management, can be stamped in the range of 10mm–0.2mm.

2, the trimming of the board: If the edge of the manufacturing process exceeds the tolerance range you require, our skilled technicians can help you remove the excess edges according to your requirements;

3, the cutting of the board: cut from the entire roll of the board into the size you need;

4. Flattening of the perforated stainless steel mesh: We can use the leveling machine to restore the punched plate of the punched deformation to its original flat state.

Stainless Steel plates with a thickness of 0.8mm-12mm can be leveled. And cleaning the punching requires the use of lubricants, but we also have a degreasing process that removes traces from the surface and makes the orifice clean. Forming and deep processing, in addition to customer reservations, we can also provide a series of subsequent processing on the stainless steel perforated plate, including leveling, cutting, labeling, packaging, degreasing, deburring, forming, annealing, painting, electroplating, welding, Polishing, bending, rolling, etc.

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Inquiry

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Go to Top