اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

201 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

201 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

201 تشير صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفنة على الساخن إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل بواسطة وسط ضعيف مثل الغلاف الجوي والبخار والماء ، بينما يشير الفولاذ المقاوم للأحماض إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل بواسطة عوامل الحفر الكيميائية مثل الأحماض والقلويات والملح. النموذج القياسي الوطني هو 1Cr17Mn6Ni5N.

201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن مورد | الشركة المصنعة | مصدر

      ما هو 201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة المدرفلة على الساخن؟

تتميز لوحة 201 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بقابلية جيدة للتشكيل ومقاومة للتآكل وقابلية للتشغيل. صفيحة SS 201 تشبه SS 301. هذه الملفات الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ 201 (UNS S20100) عبارة عن فولاذ أوستنيتي من الكروم والنيكل والمنغنيز الذي تم تطويره في الأصل لحماية النيكل. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تم تطوير ملفات SS 201 (DIN 1.4372) في الأصل لحماية النيكل وتتميز بمحتوى نيكل منخفض.

تعتبر لوحة سبائك 201 بديلاً منخفض التكلفة للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Cr-Ni التقليدي (مثل 301 و 304). في الوقت نفسه ، حوالي نصف محتوى النيكل في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 يتم استبداله بسبيكة مضاف إليها المنجنيز والنيتروجين. ينتج عن هذا قوة أعلى من سبيكة 304.

صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ 430 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ

      سعة Huaxiao حوالي 201 صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن ، 201 HRP ، PMP

مواصفات: ASTM A240 / ASME SA240

سمك: 1.2 مم - 35 مم ، إلخ.

عرض: 600 مم - 2000 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

الطول: 500mm-12000mm ، إلخ.

وزن البليت: 1.0MT-6.0MT ، إلخ.

الانتهاء: رقم 1 ، 1D ، 2D ، # 1 ، الانتهاء من المدرفلة على الساخن ، الأسود ، الصلب والتخليل ، الانتهاء من المطحنة ، إلخ.

المعيار: JIS ، AISI ، ASTM ، GB ، DIN ، EN

النموذج: لفائف ، رقائق ، لفات ، صفيحة عادية ، ورق شيم ، صفيحة مثقوبة ، صفيحة مربعة ، إلخ.

Huaxiao Stainless Steel هي واحدة من 201 من موردي ومصدري الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المعروفين ، والتي تتمتع بمزايا قوة الشد العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة والضغط العالية والهيكل القوي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى 201 سعر لوحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يرجى عدم التردد في ذلك اتصل بنا للتعبير.

201 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نفس الدرجة من مطحنة مختلفة القياسية

201J1 ، 201 L1 ، 201 LH ، 201 LA ، J1

الدرجات المكافئة للوحة SS 201

المجموعة الأساسية ويركستوف رقم.UNSJISBSGOSTAFNOREN
SS 2011.4372S20100SUS 201904S13STS 317J5Z2 NCDU 25-20X1NiCrMoCu25-20-5

201 مكون كيميائي للوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ LISCO - L1:

الصفCSiMnCrNiSPCuN
ss 201≤ 0.15≤ 1.08.0-10.5 13.5 16.00 ~1.0 3.0 ~≤ 0.03≤ 0.06<2.0≤ 0.2

201 خاصية ميكانيكية للوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ LISCO - L1:

قوة الشد:> 515 ميجا باسكال
قوة الغلة:> 205 ميجا باسكال
استطالة (٪):> 35٪
صلابة: <HRB99

أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 صحن

صحن عادي من الستانلس ستيل 201201 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 لوحة مثقبةلوح مصمم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201
صفيحة مدلفنة على الساخن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة مدرفلة على البارد
ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SS 201الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 صفائح الألواح الماسية

تشمل التطبيقات النموذجية لـ 201 غير القابل للصدأ:

تستخدم لوحات Huaxiao 201 في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات والصناعات المختلفة. فيما يلي عدد قليل منهم:

  • صناعات معالجة الغاز
  • الصناعات البتروكيماوية
  • صناعات توليد الطاقة
  • الصناعات الغذائية
  • الصناعات الكيماوية
  • صناعات النفط والغاز
  • صناعات الأسمدة
  • صناعات السكر

يختلف بين 201 (L1 ، J1) و 202 (L4 ، J4) لوح وملف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

201 و 202 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هما مادتان شائعتان للغاية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ينتميان إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة 200 ، فما الفرق بين المادتين؟ بالإضافة إلى ملصقات المواد المختلفة الناتجة عن المكونات المختلفة ، ما هي الاختلافات الفعلية في التطبيقات والخصائص المحددة؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة اليوم.

      201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

في صناعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يمثل 201 مادة. 201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يشير إلى المصطلح العام للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 والفولاذ المقاوم للأحماض. 201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يشير إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل من خلال الوسائط الضعيفة مثل الغلاف الجوي والبخار والماء ، بينما يشير الفولاذ المقاوم للأحماض إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل بواسطة عوامل الحفر الكيميائية مثل الأحماض والقلويات والملح.

النموذج القياسي الوطني هو 1Cr17Mn6Ni5N. يحل المنغنيز الأولي (والنيتروجين) للوحة 201 المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ محل بعض أو كل النيكل لإنتاج محتوى أقل من النيكل لا يصل إلى التوازن ويشكل الفريت.

لذلك ، محتوى الفيرروكروم في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة 200 يتم تقليله إلى 15٪ -16٪ ، حتى أقل من 13٪ -14٪ ، لذلك لا يمكن مقارنة مقاومة التآكل مع 304 وغيرها من الفولاذ المماثل.

      202 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

202 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو واحد من 200 سلسلة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والنموذج القياسي الوطني هو 1Cr18Mn8Ni5N. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 200 عبارة عن فولاذ منجنيز منخفض من النيكل ومحتوى نيكل ومحتوى منجنيز يبلغ حوالي 8٪. إنه فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ من النيكل والنيكل. 202 هي العلامة الأمريكية ، بدلاً من 1Cr18Ni9. يتميز الفولاذ الأوستنيتي المقاوم للصدأ بدرجات حرارة انتقالية عالية ويمكن بالتالي استخدامه كفولاذ مقاوم للحرارة.

من أجل إجراء تغيير طور الفولاذ الأوستنيتي المقاوم للصدأ ، يجب تسخينه إلى ما يزيد عن 1000 درجة مئوية ، وعند 350 درجة مئوية ، لا يتغير الهيكل المعدني ، أي أن أداء الفولاذ لا يتغير بشكل أساسي. سوف ينتفخ فقط بسبب الحرارة ، لكنه لن يتغير كثيرًا. في ظل الظروف العادية ، يمكن إهماله. لهذا السبب ، يتمتع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 202 بمقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة العالية.

إنه هذا الأداء ، 202 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الديكور المعماري ، الهندسة البلدية ، حواجز حماية الطرق السريعة ، مرافق الفنادق ، مراكز التسوق ، الدرابزين الزجاجي ، المرافق العامة ، وأماكن أخرى. إنها مصنوعة من معدات تصنيع الأنابيب الأوتوماتيكية عالية الدقة ، والتي يتم تشكيلها عن طريق الحفر الذاتي واللحام ، ويتم لفها وتشكيلها ، ومليئة بحماية الغاز (داخل وخارج الأنبوب) بدون أي حشو معدني. طريقة اللحام هي عملية TIG وكشف خلل التيار الدوامي للحل الصلب عبر الإنترنت.

      201 VS 202 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ

من وجهة نظر الصف ، 202 أكثر من منجنيز وأكثر من ثلاثة نيكل. في التطبيقات العملية ، من حيث المنفعة ، يكون 202 أفضل قليلاً من 201 ، لكن معظم مستخدمي السوق يقبلون 201 مادة زخرفية أنبوب بسعر أقل وفائدة عملية مماثلة لـ 202.

202 يحتوي على عدد من الكروم والمنغنيز أكثر قليلاً من 201 ، والمقاومة الميكانيكية والتآكل أفضل قليلاً ، ولكن بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة ، فإن اختلاف الأداء بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليس مهمًا ، خاصة في مقاومة التآكل.

لا توجد سوى الفروق الدقيقة على سطح 202 و 201 من ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولكن لا تزال هناك اختلافات كثيرة في الوضع الفعلي. من خلال تقديم هذه المقالة ، نأمل أن نساعد مستخدمي الصناعة في العثور على مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المناسبة لمنتجاتهم عند شراء المنتجات وتحسين كفاءة التطبيق. ، توفير التكاليف الفعلية.

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

201 hot rolled stainless steel plate

201 hot rolled stainless steel plate

201 hot rolled stainless steel plate refers to steel that is resistant to corrosion by weak medium such as atmosphere, steam and water, while acid-resistant steel refers to steel which is resistant to corrosion by chemical etching agents such as acid, alkali and salt. The national standard model is 1Cr17Mn6Ni5N.

Hot Rolled 201 Stainless Steel Plate Supplier | Manufacturer | Exporter
      What Is 201 Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate?

Stainless steel 201 plate has good formability, corrosion resistance, and workability. SS 201 plate is similar to SS 301. These stainless steel 201 coils (UNS S20100) are an austenitic chromium-nickel-manganese stainless steel that was originally developed to protect nickel. As mentioned above, these SS 201 coils (DIN 1.4372) were originally developed to protect nickel and are characterized by low nickel content.

Alloy 201 plate is a low-cost alternative to traditional Cr-Ni stainless steels (such as 301 and 304). At the same time, about half of the nickel content in stainless steel 304 is replaced by an alloy with manganese and nitrogen added. This results in higher strength than alloy 304.

stainless steel plate, 430 stainless steel plate

      Huaxiao Capacity about 201 Hot rolled stainless steel plate,201 HRP, PMP

 

Specifications: ASTM A240 / ASME SA240

Thickness: 1.2mm – 35mm, etc.

Width: 600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

Length: 500mm-12000mm, etc.

Pallet weight: 1.0MT-6.0MT, etc.

Finish: NO.1, 1D, 2D, #1, hot rolled finished, black, Anneal and pickling, mill finish, etc.

Standard: JIS, AISI, ASTM, GB, DIN, EN

Form: Coils, Foils, Rolls, Plain Sheet, Shim Sheet, Perforated Sheet, Chequered Plate, etc.

Huaxiao Stainless Steel is one of the well-known 201 stainless steel suppliers and exporters, which has the advantages of high tensile strength, high temperature and pressure resistance, and strong structure. If you need 201 stainless steel plate price, please free to contact us for a quote.

201 Stainless Steel Plate Same grade from different mill Standard

201J1, 201 L1, 201 LH, 201 LA, J1

Equivalent Grades of SS 201 Plate
StandardWerkstoff Nr.UNSJISBSGOSTAFNOREN
SS 2011.4372S20100SUS 201904S13STS 317J5Z2 NCDU 25-20X1NiCrMoCu25-20-5

201 Stainless Steel Plate Chemical Component LISCO – L1 :
GradeCSiMnCrNiSPCuN
ss 201≤0.15≤1.08.0-10.513.5~16.001.0~3.0≤0.03≤0.06< 2.0≤0.2

201  Stainless Steel Plate Mechanical Property LISCO – L1:

Tensile strength : > 515 Mpa
Yield Strength : >205 Mpa
Elongation (%): > 35%
Hardness: < HRB99

Types of Stainless Steel 201 Plates
Stainless Steel 201 Plain Plates201 Stainless Steel Shim plate
Stainless Steel 201 Perforated PlateStainless Steel 201 Designer Plate
Stainless Steel 201 Hot Rolled Plate201 Stainless Steel Cold Rolled Plate
SS 201 Stainless Steel PlatesStainless Steel 201 Diamond Plate Sheets
Typical Applications for 201 Stainless Include:

Huaxiao 201  plates are used in a wide range of applications and various industries. Below are a few of them:

  • Gas Processing Industries
  • Petrochemical Industries
  • Power Generation Industries
  • Food Processing Industries
  • Chemical Industries
  • Oil & Gas Industries
  • Fertilizers Industries
  • Sugar Industries
Different between 201(L1, J1 ) and 202(L4, J4) stainless steel plate and coil

201 and 202 stainless steel are two very common stainless steel materials, belonging to the 200 series stainless steel, then what are the differences between the two materials? In addition to the different material labels caused by different ingredients, what are the actual differences in specific applications and characteristics? Let’s take a closer look today.

      201 Stainless Steel

In the stainless steel industry, 201 represents a material. 201 stainless steel, refers to the general term for 201 stainless steel and acid-resistant steel. 201 stainless steel refers to steel that is resistant to corrosion by weak media such as atmosphere, steam, and water, while acid-resistant steel refers to steel that is resistant to corrosion by chemical etching agents such as acid, alkali, and salt.

The national standard model is 1Cr17Mn6Ni5N. The elemental manganese (and nitrogen) of the 201 stainless steel plate replaces some or all of the nickel to produce a lower nickel content that does not reach equilibrium and forms ferrite. Therefore, the ferrochrome content in the 200 series stainless steel is reduced to 15%-16%, even down to 13%-14%, so its corrosion resistance can not be compared with 304 and other similar steel.

      202 Stainless Steel

202 stainless steel is one of the 200 series stainless steel, the national standard model is 1Cr18Mn8Ni5N. The 200 series stainless steel is a low nickel high manganese steel with a nickel content and a manganese content of about 8%. It is nickel-nickel stainless steel. 202 is the American sign, instead of 1Cr18Ni9. Austenitic stainless steels are characterized by high phase transition temperatures and can therefore be used as heat-resistant steels.

In order to make the austenitic stainless steel phase change, it must be heated to above 1000 °C, and at 350 °C, the metallographic structure does not change, that is, the performance of the steel does not change fundamentally. It will only swell due to heat, but it will not change much. Under normal circumstances, it can be neglected. For this reason, 202 stainless steel has good high-temperature resistance.

It is this performance, 202 stainless steel is widely used in architectural decoration, municipal engineering, highway guardrails, hotel facilities, shopping malls, glass handrails, public facilities, and other places. It is made of high-precision automatic pipe-making equipment, which is formed by self-etching and welding, rolled and formed, and filled with gas protection (inside and outside the pipe) without any metal filler. The welding method is TIG process and online solid solution eddy current flaw detection.

      201 VS 202 Stainless Steel

From the point of view of the grade, 202 is more than one manganese and more than three nickel. In practical applications, in terms of utility, 202 is slightly better than 201, but most of the market users accept the 201 material decorative tube with lower price and practical utility similar to 202. 202 has slightly more chromium and manganese than 201, and the mechanical and corrosion resistance is slightly better, but strictly speaking, the performance difference between the two stainless steel is not significant, especially in the corrosion resistance.

There are only nuances on the surface of 202 and 201 stainless steel plates, but there are still many differences in the actual situation. Through the introduction of this article, we hope to help the industry users to find the stainless steel material suitable for their products when purchasing the products and improve the application efficiency. , saving actual costs.

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Inquiry

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Go to Top