اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

قضيب أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

قضيب أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يختلف قضيب السلك الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ للحام عن قضبان الأسلاك الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ العامة في التركيب الكيميائي. من أجل ضمان أداء اللحام الممتاز وتحسين جودة اللحام ، فإن قضيب السلك الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ للحام يتميز بانخفاض محتوى الكربون.

وصف عام حول قضبان الأسلاك الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ

سلك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: يمكن أن يطلق عليه أيضًا أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وقضيب الأسلاك ، وعنصر القرص ، ولكنه يختلف عن حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. هناك نوعان من الأسلاك: سلك نابض وسلك لولبي. كما يوحي الاسم: يستخدم السلك اللولبي بشكل أساسي للبراغي ، ويستخدم السلك الزنبركي في الزنبرك. أو غيرها من منتجات الأجهزة التي تتطلب المرونة. كما أن لدى البعض الآخر ، مثل السلك اللامع ، وسلك الهيدروجين ، وسلك التحليل الكهربائي ، وسلك دبوس الشعر المحوري ، وما إلى ذلك أيضًا قوة شد تتراوح من 1500 إلى 2000. صلابة السلك الزنبركي لها الأنواع التالية: ناعم كامل | 4 الصعب | شبه صلبة | 3/4 صعب | كامل الصعب | صعب جدا. مواصفات حبل الأسلاك: 7 * 1,6،12 * 7 ، 7 * 7 ، 19 * 17 ، 39 * 7 ، وما إلى ذلك ، ثم نفس خط المواد ، والقضيب ، والأنبوب. أغلى 7 * XNUMX سهم.

المقاسات المتوفرة لقضيب أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
التطبيق العامتطبيق درجة اللحامالوزن فائف
ضياء 5.5 مم ~ 38 ممضياء 5.5 مم ~ 15 ممحسب الطلب

أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

درجات من أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
1.4301 (304)1.4307 (304 لتر)1.4401 (316)1.4404 (316 لتر)1.4571 (316 تي)17 / 7 - 17 / 4
1.4541 (321)1.4310 (301)1.4845 (310 ثانية)1.4016 (430)1.4512 (409)1.4000 (410 ثانية)
1.4113 (434)1.4509 (441)1.4567 (304 متر مكعب)1.4006 (410)1.4021 (420)201 / 202 309 / 310
لماذا تختار قضيب السلك المقاوم للصدأ Huaxiao

بصفتنا موردي الأسلاك الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ ، نعلم أن سعر وجودة الأسلاك المقاومة للصدأ هي مزايانا. أنشأت شركتنا نظام سلسلة التوريد الكامل. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد ، فالرجاء الحرية في الاتصال بي.

  • متوفر في شكل دائري ، مسدس ، مربع ، وحديد التسليح
  • مناسب للحام ، والنوابض ، ودرجات الحرارة العالية ، والقضبان اللامعة ، والحديد التسليح
  • لكل من التطبيقات البسيطة والعالية المتطلبات.

تصدر شركتنا قضبان أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل المكسيك وكندا وأستراليا وكولومبيا ودول أخرى. يمكننا تلبية احتياجات العملاء لأنواع مختلفة من الأسلاك SS. يمكننا توفير أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمواصفات ومواد مختلفة ، أو يمكننا قبول متطلبات العملاء لتخصيص أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

قضيب عادي من السلك المقاوم للصدأ (GB4356-84)

قضبان الأسلاك الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ ملفوفة على الساخن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجات مختلفة وأنواع مختلفة من الأنسجة.
الاستخدام الرئيسي: تستخدم قضبان الأسلاك الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ بشكل أساسي لتصنيع أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وأسلاك الزنبرك المقاوم للصدأ ، وأسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وأسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. وفقًا للاستخدام الرئيسي للصناعة ، يتم أيضًا تقسيم قضبان الأسلاك الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ إلى قضبان أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ المقاوم للأحماض.

قضيب أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للحام (GB4241-84)

يختلف قضيب السلك المقاوم للصدأ للحام عن قضبان الأسلاك الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ العامة في التركيب الكيميائي. من أجل ضمان أداء اللحام الممتاز وتحسين جودة اللحام ، يتميز قضيب السلك الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ الخاص باللحام بمحتوى منخفض من الكربون ، وشوائب أقل سمية مثل الفوسفور والكبريت ، ومحتوى أعلى من النيكل والكروم.

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

Stainless Steel Wire Rod

The stainless steel wire rod for welding differs from the general stainless steel wire rod in chemical composition. In order to ensure its excellent welding performance and improve the quality of the weld, the stainless steel wire rod for welding is characterized by low carbon content.

General description about stainless steel wire rod

Stainless steel wire: It can also be called stainless steel wire, wire rod, disk element, but different from stainless steel wire rope. There are two kinds of wire: spring wire and screw wire. As the name suggests: the screw wire is mainly used for screws, and the spring wire is used for spring. Or other hardware products that require flexibility. Others such as bright wire, hydrogen wire, electrolytic wire, axle hairpin wire, etc. also have a tensile strength of 1500-2000. The hardness of spring wire has the following types: full soft | 4 hard | semi-hard | 3 / 4 hard | full hard | extra hard. wire rope specifications: 7 * 1,6 * 12, 7 * 7, 7 * 19, 17 * 39, etc., then the same material line, rod, tube The board is expensive. The most expensive is 7*7 shares.

Available Size of Stainless Wire Rod
General ApplicationWelding Grade ApplicationCoil weight
Dia 5.5mm~38mmDia 5.5mm~15mmAccording to the request

Stainless steel wire

GRADES OF STAINLESS STEEL WIRE
1.4301 (304)1.4307 (304L)1.4401 (316)1.4404 (316L)1.4571 (316Ti)17/7 – 17/4
1.4541 (321)1.4310 (301)1.4845 (310S)1.4016 (430)1.4512 (409)1.4000 (410S)
1.4113 (434)1.4509 (441)1.4567 (304 Cu)1.4006 (410)1.4021 (420)201 / 202 309 / 310
Why choose Huaxiao stainless wire rod

As stainless steel wire suppliers, we know that the price and quality of stainless wire are our advantages. Our company has established a complete supply chain system. If you need to learn more, please free to contact me.

  • Available in round, hexagon, square, and rebar
  • Suitable for welding, cold heading, springs, high temperatures, bright bars, and rebars
  • For both simple and high demanding applications.

Our company exports stainless steel wire rods to many countries, such as Mexico, Canada, Australia, Colombia, and other countries. We can meet the needs of customers for various types of ss wire. We can provide stainless steel wires of different specifications and materials, or we can accept customer requirements to customize stainless steel wires.

Normal Stainless Wire Rod (GB4356-84)

Stainless steel wire rods are hot rolled from stainless steel of various grades and different types of tissues.
Main use: Stainless steel wire rod is mainly used for the manufacture of stainless steel wire, stainless spring wire, stainless steel wire, and stainless steel wire. According to the main use of the industry, stainless steel wire rods are also divided into stainless steel and stainless acid-resistant steel wire rods.

Stainless Steel Wire Rod for Welding (GB4241-84)

The stainless wire rod for welding differs from the general stainless steel wire rod in chemical composition. In order to ensure its excellent welding performance and improve the quality of the weld, the stainless steel wire rod for welding is characterized by low carbon content, less toxic impurities such as phosphorus and sulfur, and higher nickel and chromium content.

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Inquiry

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Go to Top