اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

رقائق استانلس ستيل

رقائق استانلس ستيل

رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تقاوم درجات الحرارة العالية والتآكل. إنها رقيقة ومرنة وغالبًا ما تكون ذات طبقات أو ملفوفة حول الأشياء. تتوفر لفات رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجات مختلفة من المواد لتطبيقات محددة. هذا يجعل رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خيارًا شائعًا للتطبيقات الصناعية والتجارية.

مصنعو رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ | الموردين | المصدرين

مجموعة من رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الدقيقة

اسم المنتجرقائق استانلس ستيل
سمك:0.015-0.3 مم ، إلخ.
الطول:تخصيص
عرض:تخصيص
المعيار:ASTM , AISI , JIS , GB , EN
السطح:BA , 2B , NO.4 , HL , 8K ، إلخ.
شهادة:ISO ، SGS , BV ، إلخ.
التقنية:توالت الباردة
الصف:304 ، 316 ، 309 ، 321 ، إلخ.

اسم المنتجرقائق استانلس ستيلالمعيار:ASTM , AISI , JIS , GB , DIN , EN
سمك:0.015-0.3 مم ، إلخ.السطح: BA , 2B , NO.4 , HL , 8K ، إلخ.
الطول:للتخصيصشهادة:ISO ، SGS , BV ، إلخ.
عرض:للتخصيصالتقنية:توالت الباردة

رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمعالجة الحرارية ، رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 309 ، رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 ، رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 لتر ، مصنعي رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لفة رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الرقيقة ، 321 رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 301 ، الصين 304 رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سعر رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مورد رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ رقيقة للغاية

يمكن أن توفر TISCO رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فائقة الرقة في العالم بسمك 0.015 مم. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا تزال Taiyuan Iron and Steel مستمرة في التجربة. أعتقد أنه في المستقبل القريب ، يمكن لمصنع TISCO في بلدنا إنتاج رقائق فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ 0.01 مم.

الدرجات الرئيسية للرقائق غير القابل للصدأ

304 رقائق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

توفر Huaxiao Metal رقائق فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ 304 عالية الجودة ، مقطوعة وفقًا لمواصفاتك على شكل لفات ومقطعة إلى صفائح بأحجام مختلفة. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكثر شيوعًا ، والمعروف أيضًا تجاريًا باسم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18/10 أو 18/8 ، وهو قوي ومقاوم للتآكل ويستخدم بشكل شائع في تطبيقات الأطعمة والمشروبات والميكانيكية والفضائية والكيميائية والتطبيقات المبردة.

316 رقائق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تتميز رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من النوع 316 بقوة عالية ومقاومة ممتازة للتآكل لمقاومة التآكل في البيئات البحرية أو غيرها من البيئات شديدة التآكل. إنه أقوى من 304 ولكنه أقل مرونة وقابلية للتشغيل الآلي ، لكن 316 يحتفظ بخصائصه في درجات حرارة منخفضة أو عالية. يتم استخدام رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 الملدنة بشكل شائع في الغاز / النفط / البترول ، الفضاء ، الغذاء ، الصناعة ، المبردة ، البناء ، خطوط الأنابيب ، والتطبيقات البحرية.

309 رقائق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

309 رقائق معدنية غير قابلة للصدأ توصل الحرارة وغالبًا ما تستخدم في بيئات درجات الحرارة العالية. هذه الرقائق سهلة المعالجة ومقاومة للتآكل وتستخدم بشكل شائع في التطبيقات الصناعية مثل الغلايات والمواد الكيميائية.

رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دقيقة

تطبيق الصين غير القابل للصدأ احباط

يمكن استخدام رقائق العزل الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ للحماية ، وحواجز الإشعاع ، والبطانات ، والختم لتقليل التكثيف ، وتقليل نقل الحرارة ، وكمثبطات للبخار في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات:

  • الصناعات الغذائية
  • بالة
  • ختم
  • صناعة الكيماويات
  • صناعة
  • صناعة البناء والتشييد

عبوة رولات فويل استانلس

عادة ما نستخدم معايير تغليف الصادرات التقليدية ، ثم نضع حوالي 10 عبوات من المجفف في الحاوية.

إذا كان لدى العملاء متطلبات تغليف أخرى ، فيمكننا أيضًا ضبط التغليف وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

Call Us Today! +86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

Stainless Steel Foils

Stainless Steel Foils

Stainless steel foil resists high temperature and corrosion. It’s thin, flexible, and often layered or wrapped around objects. Stainless steel foil rolls are available in different material grades for specific applications. This makes stainless steel foil or stainless steel coil a popular choice for industrial and commercial applications.

Stainless Steel Foil Manufacturers | Suppliers | Exporters

Range of Precision Stainless Foils

Product NameStainless Steel Foils
Thickness:0.015-0.3mm, etc.
Length:Customizable
Width:Customizable
Standard:ASTM, AISI,JIS, GB,  EN
Surface:BA,2B, NO.4, HL,8K, etc.
Certification:ISO, SGS, BV, etc.
Technique:Cold Rolled
Grade:304, 316, 309, 321, etc.

Product NameStainless Steel FoilsStandard:ASTM, AISI,JIS, GB, EN
Thickness:0.015-0.3mm, etc.Surface: BA,2B, NO.4, HL,8K, etc.
Length:customizableCertification:ISO, SGS, BV, etc.
Width:customizableTechnique:Cold Rolled

Stainless Steel Foil, Stainless Steel Foil For Heat Treating, 304 Stainless Steel Foil, 309 Stainless Steel Foil, 316 Stainless Steel Foil, 316l Stainless Steel Foil, Stainless Steel Foil Manufacturers, Stainless Steel Foil Roll, Thin Stainless Steel Foil, 321 Stainless Steel Foil, 301 Stainless Steel Foil, China 304 Stainless Steel Foil, Stainless Steel Foil Price, Stainless Steel Foil Suppliers, Ultra Thin Stainless Steel Foil

TISCO can provide the world’s ultra thin stainless steel foil with a thickness of 0.015mm. At present, Taiyuan Iron and Steel is still continuing the experiment. I believe that in the near future, the TISCO Plant in our country can realize 0.01mm stainless steel foil.

Main Grades of Stainless Foils

304 Stainless Steel Foils

Huaxiao Metal supplies high-quality 304 stainless steel foil, cut to your specifications in rolls and cut into sheets of various sizes. 304 stainless steel is the most commonly stainless steel, also known commercially as 18/10 or 18/8 stainless steel, it is strong, corrosion-resistant and commonly used in food and beverage, mechanical, aerospace, chemical, and cryogenic applications.

316 Stainless Steel Foils

Type 316 stainless steel foil has high strength and excellent corrosion resistance for corrosion resistance in marine or other highly corrosive environments. It is stronger than 304 but less ductile and machinable, but 316 retains its properties at low or high temperatures. Annealed 316 stainless steel foil is commonly used in gas/oil/petroleum, aerospace, food, industrial, cryogenic, construction, pipeline, and marine applications.

309 Stainless Steel Foils

309 stainless foil conducts heat and is often used in high-temperature environments. This foil is easy to process, resistant to corrosion and is commonly used in industrial applications such as boilers and chemicals.

stainless steel foil, precision stainless steel coils

Application of China Stainless Foil

Stainless steel insulating foils can be used for shielding, radiation barriers, linings, sealing to reduce condensation, reduce heat transfer, and as vapor retarders in a variety of industries:

  • Food industry
  • Bale
  • Stamping
  • Chemical industry
  • Processing Industry
  • Construction industry

Package of Stainless Foil Rolls

We usually use conventional export packaging standards, and then put about 10 packs of desiccant in the container.

If customers have other packaging requirements, we can also adjust the packaging according to customer requirements.

    We will answer your email in 24 hours!

    Inquiry

      We will answer your email in 24 hours!

      Go to Top