اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

قضبان زاوية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

قضبان زاوية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يمكن أن يتكون شريط الزاوية الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ من العديد من الأعضاء المستقبلة للقوة وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة للهيكل ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامه كعضو متصل بين المكونات. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من هياكل المباني والهياكل الهندسية ، مثل العوارض والجسور وأبراج النقل وآلات الرفع والنقل والسفن والأفران الصناعية وأبراج التفاعل ورفوف الحاويات ورفوف المستودعات.

عينة من شريط زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

كشركة مصنعة لقضيب الزوايا الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ ، يمكن أن توفر Huaxiao أحجام ومواد مختلفة لهذا المنتج. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحجم والمواد الخاصة بقضيب زاوية تقليدي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فسنوفره لك من المخزون. إذا لم يكن لدينا واحد ، فسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء ودعم تخصيص أحجام المنتجات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عينات لمعلوماتك ، فيمكن أن يوفر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Huaxiao عينات مجانية.

إذا كنت بحاجة أخرى قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، يرجى الاتصال بي والاقتباس لك.

قضبان زاوية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

1. سلعة: شريط زاوية غير القابل للصدأ

2. الصف: 201/202/304/310 / 316L / 316 / 430.etc

3. شهادة: ISO ، SGS ، إلخ.

4. السطح: التخليل أو السفع الرملي

5. النوع: الانحناء / الدرفلة على الساخن / اللحام

6. سمك: 3-10mm

7. الطول: وفقا لمتطلباتك

8. المعايير: ASTM ، GB ، JIS ، المعيار الأوروبي ، إلخ.

وصف عام حول شريط زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

شريط زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عبارة عن شريط طويل من الفولاذ يتعامد مع بعضه البعض على كلا الجانبين. توجد زوايا متساوية الأضلاع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وزوايا غير متكافئة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. جوانب زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متساوية الأضلاع متساوية في العرض. يتم التعبير عن المواصفات بالمليمترات من عرض الجانب × عرض الجانب × سماكة الجانب. على سبيل المثال ، "∠25 × 25 × 3" تعني زاوية متساوية الأضلاع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بعرض جانبي 25 مم وسمك جانبي 3 مم. يمكن أيضًا التعبير عنها برقم الطراز ، رقم الطراز هو عدد السنتيمترات لعرض الجانب ، مثل ∠2.5 #.

قضبان ملاك من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لا يشير النموذج إلى حجم سماكات الجوانب المختلفة في نفس النموذج. لذلك ، يتم ملء العرض الجانبي وسمك قضبان الزاوية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في العقد والمستندات الأخرى ، ولا يجوز استخدام النموذج بمفرده. مواصفات شريط زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متساوي الأضلاع المدلفن على الساخن هو 2 # -20 #.

يمكن أن يتكون شريط الزاوية الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ من العديد من الأعضاء المستقبلة للقوة وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة للهيكل ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامه كعضو متصل بين المكونات. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من هياكل المباني والهياكل الهندسية ، مثل العوارض والجسور وأبراج النقل وآلات الرفع والنقل والسفن والأفران الصناعية وأبراج التفاعل ورفوف الحاويات ورفوف المستودعات.

معيار زاوية شريط زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

GB / T2101–89 (أحكام عامة للقبول والتعبئة ووضع العلامات وشهادات الجودة لأقسام الصلب) ؛ GB9787—88 / GB9788—88 (الحجم والشكل والوزن والانحراف المسموح به للزوايا المتساوية الأضلاع / غير المتساوية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفنة على الساخن) ؛ JISG3192 -94 (الشكل والحجم والوزن وتحمل الفولاذ المدلفن على الساخن) ؛ DIN17100-80 (معيار جودة الفولاذ الإنشائي العام) ؛ ГОСТ535-88 (الشروط الفنية العامة لصلب الكربون).
وفقًا للمعيار أعلاه ، يجب تسليم فولاذ زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في حزم ، ويجب أن يتوافق عدد الحزم وطول الحزمة وما إلى ذلك مع اللوائح. يتم تسليم قضيب زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل عام ، ويجب حمايته من الرطوبة أثناء النقل والتخزين.

درجة شريط زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

التركيب الكيميائي304301316316L
C≤ 0.08≤ 0.030≤ 0.08≤ 0.030
Si≤ 0.75≤ 1.00≤ 1.00≤ 1.00
Mn≤ 2.00≤ 2.00≤ 2.00≤ 2.00
S≤ 0.030≤ 0.030≤ 0.030≤ 0.030
P≤ 0.045≤ 0.045≤ 0.035≤ 0.035
Cr18-20 16.0-18.0 16.0-18.0 16.0-18.0
Ni8.0-10.5 6.0-8.0 10.0-14.0 10.0-14.0
Mo2.0-3.0 2.0-3.0
شريط زاوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فحص الأداء الميكانيكي والمعيار

(1) طريقة التفتيش لشريط زاوية ss:

1 طريقة اختبار الشد. طرق الفحص القياسية شائعة الاستخدام هي GB / T228-87 ، JISZ2201 ، JISZ2241 ، ASTMA370 ، ГОСТ1497 ، BS18 ، DIN50145 ، إلخ ؛ 2 طريقة اختبار الانحناء. طرق الفحص القياسية شائعة الاستخدام هي GB / T232-88 ، JISZ2204 ، JISZ2248 ، ASTME290 ، ГОСТ14019 ، DIN50111 ، وما شابه.

(2) مؤشر الأداء:

عناصر الفحص لتقييم أداء الزوايا غير القابل للصدأ هي بشكل أساسي اختبارات الشد واختبارات الانحناء. تشمل المؤشرات نقطة الخضوع وقوة الشد والاستطالة ومؤهلات الانحناء.

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

Stainless Steel Angle Bars

Stainless Steel Angle Bars

Stainless steel angle bar can be composed of various force-receiving members according to the different needs of the structure, and can also be used as a connecting member between the components. Widely used in a variety of building structures and engineering structures, such as beams, bridges, transmission towers, lifting and transport machinery, ships, industrial furnaces, reaction towers, container racks and warehouse shelves.

Sample of Stainless Steel Angle Bar

As a stainless steel angle bar manufacturer, Huaxiao can provide different sizes and materials for this product. If you need the size and material of a conventional stainless steel angle bar, we will provide it from stock. If we don’t have one, we will do our best to meet the needs of customers and support the customization of product sizes. If you need samples for your information, Huaxiao stainless steel can provide samples for free.

If you need other stainless steel bars, please free to contact me and quote for you.

Stainless Steel Angle Bars

1. Commodity: stainless angle bar

2. Grade: 201/202/304 / 310/316L / 316/430.etc

3. Certification: ISO,SGS,etc.

4. Surface: pickling or sandblasting

5. Type: bending/hot rolling/welding

6. Thickness: 3-10mm

7. Length: According to your requirements

8. Standards: ASTM, GB, JIS, European standard, etc.

General description about stainless steel angle bar

Stainless steel angle bar is a long strip of steel that is perpendicular to each other on both sides. There are equilateral stainless steel angles and unequal stainless steel angles. The sides of the equilateral stainless steel angle are equal in width. The specifications are expressed in millimeters of side width × side width × side thickness. For example, “∠25×25×3” means an equilateral stainless steel angle with a side width of 25 mm and a side thickness of 3 mm. It can also be expressed by model number, the model number is the number of centimeters of the side width, such as ∠2.5#.

Stainless Steel Angel Bars

The model does not indicate the size of the different side thicknesses in the same model. Therefore, the side width and thickness of the stainless steel angle bars are filled in the contract and other documents, and the model is not to be used alone. The specification of a hot-rolled equilateral stainless steel angle bar is 2#-20#.

Stainless steel angle bar can be composed of various force-receiving members according to the different needs of the structure, and can also be used as a connecting member between the components. Widely used in a variety of building structures and engineering structures, such as beams, bridges, transmission towers, lifting and transport machinery, ships, industrial furnaces, reaction towers, container racks, and warehouse shelves.

Stainless Steel Angle Bar Specification standard

GB/T2101—89 (General provisions for acceptance, packaging, marking, and quality certificates for steel sections); GB9787—88/GB9788—88 (size, shape, weight and allowable deviation of hot-rolled equilateral/unequal-sided stainless steel angles); JISG3192 -94 (shape, size, weight and tolerance of hot-rolled steel); DIN17100-80 (general structural steel quality standard); ГОСТ535-88 (general carbon steel technical conditions).
According to the above standard, stainless steel angle steel should be delivered in bundles, the number of bundles, the length of the bundle, etc. should comply with the regulations. Stainless steel angle bar is generally delivered in bare form, and it must be protected from moisture during transportation and storage.

The grade for Stainless steel angle bar

Chemical Composition304301316316L
C≤0.08≤0.030≤0.08≤0.030
Si≤0.75≤1.00≤1.00≤1.00
Mn≤2.00≤2.00≤2.00≤2.00
S≤0.030≤0.030≤0.030≤0.030
P≤0.045≤0.045≤0.035≤0.035
Cr18-2016.0-18.016.0-18.016.0-18.0
Ni8.0-10.56.0-8.010.0-14.010.0-14.0
Mo2.0-3.02.0-3.0
Stainless Steel Angle Bar Mechanical performance inspection and standard

(1) Inspection method of ss angle bar:
1 tensile test method. Commonly used standard inspection methods are GB/T228-87, JISZ2201, JISZ2241, ASTMA370, ГОСТ1497, BS18, DIN50145, etc.; 2 bending test method. Commonly used standard inspection methods are GB/T232-88, JISZ2204, JISZ2248, ASTME290, ГОСТ14019, DIN50111, and the like.

(2) Performance index:
The inspection items for evaluating the performance of stainless angles are mainly tensile tests and bending tests. Indicators include yield point, tensile strength, elongation, and bend qualification.\n\n

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Inquiry

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Go to Top