اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

321 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

321 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

يتم تصنيع مجموعتنا الكاملة من ملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SS 321 بمواد خام عالية الجودة وآلات مبتكرة. هذه اللفائف الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ 321 تأتي بأشكال وأنواع وأحجام ومواصفات مختلفة. لو سمحت اضغط هنا لفائف المدرفلة على الساخن 321 سعر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

مزود 321 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن | الشركة المصنعة | مصدر

   Huaxiao السعة حوالي 321H / 321 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن ، 321 / 321H HRC

نظرًا لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة لسنوات عديدة ، قد تكون Huaxiao Stainless Steel واحدة من أكثر الموردين والمصدرين والمصنعين الموثوق بهم والمصدرين والمصنعين لملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ss 321. يتم تصنيع مجموعتنا الكاملة من ملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SS 321 بمواد خام عالية الجودة وآلات مبتكرة. تأتي هذه الملفات بأشكال وأنواع وأحجام ومواصفات مختلفة. لو سمحت اضغط هنا لفائف المدرفلة على الساخن 321 سعر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

321 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

سمك: 1.2 مم - 10 مم ، إلخ.

عرض: 600 مم - 2000 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

ماكس لفائف الوزن: 40MT

معرف الملف: 508 مم ، 610 مم ، إلخ.

الانتهاء: رقم 1 ، 1D ، 2D ، # 1 ، الانتهاء من المدرفلة على الساخن ، الأسود ، الصلب والتخليل ، الانتهاء من المطحنة

المعيار: GB / ASTM / JIS / AISI

    ما هو 321 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SS 321 عبارة عن فولاذ أوستنيتي أساسي يحتوي على 18٪ كروم و 8٪ نيكل وتيتانيوم. يمكن أن توفر إضافة التيتانيوم منتجًا مستقرًا وتحسن مقاومة التآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز ملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ UNS S32100 بمقاومة ممتازة للتقشر ، وقوة شد عالية ، واستقرار طور لمنع التآكل المائي. ومع ذلك ، فإن سمك 321 ملفًا غير قابل للصدأ مدلفن على الساخن يكون أكثر سمكًا من السماكة المدلفنة على البارد. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، من فضلك اضغط هنا لسعر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 321 الملف المدلفن على الساخن.

    المدرفلة على الساخن 321 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ السعر:

اطلب أحدث قائمة تضم 321 ملفًا من لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن. لو سمحت اضغط هنا للملف المدرفل على الساخن 321 قائمة أسعار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومعلومات المخزون الجاهزة بالإضافة إلى متطلباتك. تمتلك Huaxiao Stainless Steel مخزونًا من جميع المنتجات القياسية ويمكنها تصدير 321 ملفًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن بأفضل الأسعار.

316L 316 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

321 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نفس الدرجة من معيار الدولة المختلفة

1.4541 SUS321 S32168 S32100 06Cr18Ni11Ti 0Cr18Ni10Ti

321 التركيب الكيميائي للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ASTM A240:
CSiMnCrNiSPNTi
≤ 0.08≤ 0.75≤ 2.017.0 19.0 ~9.0 12.0 ~≤ 0.03≤ 0.0450.15X (C + N) حد أدنى ~ 0.70

321H المكون الكيميائي ASTM A240:
CSiMnCrNiSPNTi
0.04 0.1 ~≤ 0.75≤ 2.017.0 19.0 ~9.0 12.0 ~≤ 0.03≤ 0.0450.14X (C + N) حد أدنى ~ 0.70

321 / 321H خاصية ميكانيكية ASTM A240:

قوة الشد:> 515 ميجا باسكال
قوة الغلة:> 205 ميجا باسكال
استطالة (٪):> 40٪
صلابة: <HRB95

صناعات وتطبيقات لفائف 321 SS المدرفلة على الساخن.

منظمات الكيماويات والبتروكيماويات والنفط والغاز والدهون والأسمدة ومصانع السكر والنبيذ وصناعة الأسمنت وأحواض بناء السفن وصناعة الورق والمضخات والأتمتة والطلاء وصناعة الصلب ، إلخ.

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي السوبر ، معدات تحلية مياه البحر

304 VS 321 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ

يبلغ قطر كلاً من 304 و 321 غير القابل للصدأ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فئة 300 ولديهما اختلاف بسيط في مقاومة التآكل. ومع ذلك ، في ظروف مقاومة الحرارة من 500-600 درجة مئوية ، يتم استخدام 321 مادة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الغالب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تطوير الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة خصيصًا في الخارج ويسمى 321H. محتوى الكربون أعلى قليلاً من 321 ، على غرار 1Cr18Ni9Ti المحلي. يتم إضافة الكمية المناسبة من Ti إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتحسين مقاومته للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية.

ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه في المرحلة المبكرة من إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، نظرًا لأن تقنية الصهر لم تكن عالية بما يكفي لتقليل محتوى الكربون في الفولاذ ، لم يكن من الممكن تحقيق ذلك إلا عن طريق إضافة عناصر أخرى. مع تقدم التكنولوجيا ، أصبح من الممكن إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منخفضة الكربون ومنخفضة الكربون للغاية. لذلك ، تم استخدام 304 مادة على نطاق واسع. في هذا الوقت ، تظهر خصائص مقاومة الحرارة 321 أو 321H أو 1Cr18Ni9Ti.

304 ss هو 0Cr18Ni9Ti ، 321 مبني على 304 زائد Ti لتحسين قابلية التآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية.

321 الذي يوجد فيه Ti كعنصر استقرار ، ولكنه أيضًا نوع من الصلب عالي القوة ، أفضل بكثير من 316L في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة. 321 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الأحماض العضوية بتركيزات مختلفة ودرجات حرارة مختلفة ، خاصة في الوسط المؤكسد.

321 ss عبارة عن فولاذ أوستنيتي من نوع Ni-Cr-Mo ، أداءه مشابه جدًا لـ 304 ، ولكن نظرًا لإضافة التيتانيوم المعدني ، فإنه يتمتع بمقاومة أفضل لتآكل حدود الحبوب وقوة درجات الحرارة العالية. تتحكم إضافة التيتانيوم المعدني بشكل فعال في تكوين كربيد الكروم.

321 ss لديها أداء تمزق إجهاد ممتاز ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية (مقاومة الزحف) الخصائص الميكانيكية للضغط أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على سعر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 321 الملف المدلفن على الساخن.

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

321 hot rolled stainless steel coil

321 hot rolled stainless steel coil

Our full range of ss 321 stainless steel coils are manufactured with high-quality raw materials and innovative machinery. These 321 hot rolled stainless steel coils come in different forms, types, sizes, and specifications. Please click here for hot rolled coil 321 stainless steel price.

Hot rolled 321 Stainless steel Coils Supplier | Manufacturer | Exporter

   Huaxiao Capacity about 321H/321 Hot rolled stainless steel coil,321/321H HRC

Due to providing customers with the highest quality products for many years, Huaxiao Stainless Steel may be one of the most trusted and leading suppliers, exporters, and manufacturers of ss 321 stainless steel coils. Our full range of ss 321 stainless steel coils are manufactured with high-quality raw materials and innovative machinery. These coils come in different forms, types, sizes, and specifications. Please click here for hot rolled coil 321 stainless steel price.

321 hot rolled stainless steel coil

Thickness: 1.2mm – 10mm, etc.

Width: 600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

Max coil weight: 40MT

Coil ID: 508mm,610mm, etc.

Finish: NO.1, 1D, 2D, #1, hot rolled finished, black, Anneal and pickling, mill finish

Standard: GB / ASTM / JIS / AISI

    What is 321 stainless steel coil?

SS 321 stainless steel coil is a basic austenitic stainless steel containing 18% chromium, 8% nickel, and titanium. The addition of titanium can provide a stable product and improve the resistance to intergranular corrosion. In addition, UNS S32100 stainless steel coils also have excellent scale resistance, high tensile strength, and phase stability to prevent water corrosion. However, the thickness of hot rolled 321 stainless coils is thicker than that of cold rolled. If you want to learn more, please click here for the hot-rolled coil 321 stainless steel price.

    Hot Rolled 321 Stainless Steel Price:

Request the latest list of 321 hot rolled stainless steel coils. Please click here for hot rolled coil 321 stainless steel price list and ready-made inventory information as well as your requirements. Huaxiao Stainless Steel has stocks of all standard products and can export hot rolled stainless steel 321 coils at the best price.

316L 316 hot rolled stainless steel coil

321 Stainless Steel Same grade from different country standard

1.4541 SUS321 S32168 S32100 06Cr18Ni11Ti 0Cr18Ni10Ti

321 Stainless Steel Chemical Composition ASTM A240 :
CSiMnCrNiSPNTi
≤0.08≤0.75≤2.017.0~19.09.0~12.0≤0.03≤0.0450.15X(C+N)Min~ 0.70Max

321H Chemical component ASTM A240 :
CSiMnCrNiSPNTi
0.04~0.1≤0.75≤2.017.0~19.09.0~12.0≤0.03≤0.0450.14X(C+N)Min~ 0.70Max

321/321H mechanical property ASTM A240 :

Tensile strength : > 515 Mpa
Yield Strength : >205 Mpa
Elongation (%): > 40%
Hardness: < HRB95

Industries and Applications of Hot Rolled 321 SS Coil.

Chemical, petrochemical, oil and gas organizations, fats, fertilizers, sugar factories and wineries, cement industry, shipyards, paper industry, pumps, automation, paint, steel industry, etc.

super austenitic stainless steel, Seawater desalination equipment

304 VS 321 Stainless Steel

Both 304 and 321 stainless are 300 series stainless steel and they have little difference in corrosion resistance. However, in heat-resistant conditions of 500-600 degrees Celsius, 321 material stainless steel is mostly used. In addition, heat-resistant steel has been specially developed abroad and is called 321H. Its carbon content is slightly higher than that of 321, similar to domestic 1Cr18Ni9Ti. The appropriate amount of Ti is added to the stainless steel to improve its resistance to intergranular corrosion.

This is due to the fact that in the early stage of stainless steel production because the smelting technology was not high enough to reduce the carbon content in the steel, it was only possible to achieve this by adding other elements. With the advancement of technology, it has been possible to produce low-carbon and ultra-low-carbon stainless steel varieties. Therefore, 304 materials have been widely used. At this time, the characteristics of heat resistance of 321 or 321H or 1Cr18Ni9Ti are apparent.

304 ss is 0Cr18Ni9Ti, 321 is based on 304 plus Ti to improve the tendency of intergranular corrosion.

321 in which Ti exists as a stabilizing element, but it is also a hot-strength steel species, is much better than 316L in high temperature. 321 stainless steel in organic acids of different concentrations, different temperatures, especially in the oxidizing medium Good abrasion resistance, used to make linings and conveying pipes for wear-resistant acid containers and wear-resistant equipment.

321 ss is a Ni-Cr-Mo type austenitic stainless steel, its performance is very similar to 304, but due to the addition of metallic titanium, it has better resistance to grain boundary corrosion and high-temperature strength. The addition of metallic titanium effectively controls the formation of chromium carbide.

321 ss has excellent stress Rupture performance and high-temperature resistance (Creep Resistance) stress mechanical properties are better than 304 stainless steel.

Please free to contact us for the hot rolled coil 321 stainless steel price.

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Inquiry

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Go to Top