اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

316L / 316 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

316L / 316 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L أضافت عنصر الموليبدينوم على أساس صفيحة 304 ss ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير مقاومتها للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية وتآكل الأكسيد وتقلل من ميل التكسير الساخن أثناء اللحام ، كما أنها تتمتع بمقاومة جيدة لتآكل الكلوريد.

المحتويات إخفاء
1 مُورد صفيح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L 316 المدلفن على الساخن | الشركة المصنعة | مصدر

مُورد صفيح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L 316 المدلفن على الساخن | الشركة المصنعة | مصدر

Huaxiao سعة حوالي 316L 316 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مدلفنة على الساخن ، 316 لتر HRP ، PMP

Huaxiao هي واحدة من موردي ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316l 316 ، ولدينا أكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكننا توفير ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن 316l 316 ، صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد بأحجام ودرجات مختلفة. لدينا أيضًا العديد من الصفائح الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ 316 وصفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316l المدلفنة على الساخن في المخزون. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سعر لوحة SS 316 ، فيرجى إرسال استفسار إليّ ، وسأقتبسها من أجلك. يمكننا توصيلها خلال 7-15 يومًا.

316 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مواصفات لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ASTM 316

نطاق حجم 316l 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة

سمك: 3 مم - 35 مم ، إلخ.

عرض: 600 مم - 2000 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

الطول: 500 مم - 6000 مم ، إلخ.

وزن البليت: 0.5MT-3.0MT ، إلخ.

الانتهاء: رقم 1 ، 1D ، 2D ، # 1 ، الانتهاء من المدرفلة على الساخن ، الأسود ، الصلب والتخليل ، الانتهاء من المطحنة

ما هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316l 316؟

السبيكة 316 / 316L (UNS S31600 / S31603) عبارة عن فولاذ أوستنيتي من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ مصنوع من الكروم والنيكل تم تطويره لتحسين مقاومة التآكل للسبيكة 304 / 304L في البيئات ذات التآكل المعتدل. يستخدم بشكل شائع في مجاري العمليات المحتوية على الكلوريدات أو الهاليدات. تعمل إضافة الموليبدينوم على تحسين مقاومة التآكل العام وتآكل تنقر الكلوريد. كما أنه يوفر ارتفاعًا في الزحف وإجهاد الكسر وقوة الشد في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

من الشائع أن تحصل 316L على شهادة مزدوجة مثل 316 و 316 L. إن الجمع بين الكيمياء منخفضة الكربون لـ 316 لتر وإضافة النيتروجين يمكّن 316 لترًا من تلبية الخصائص الميكانيكية لـ 316.

يمكن أن تقاوم السبيكة 316 / 316L التآكل في الغلاف الجوي وبيئات الأكسدة والاختزال المعتدلة. يمكنه أيضًا مقاومة التآكل في الغلاف الجوي المحيطي الملوث. تتمتع السبيكة بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية في حالة اللحام. تتميز صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة من سبائك 316L / 316 المدلفنة على الساخن بقوة وصلابة ممتازة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

السبيكة 316 / 316L غير مغناطيسية في الحالة الملدنة ولكنها تصبح مغناطيسية قليلاً عند العمل على البارد أو اللحام. يمكن لحامها ومعالجتها بسهولة من خلال ممارسات التصنيع المعيارية للورشة.

لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ASTM 316

      Astm 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة نفس الدرجة من مختلف البلاد القياسية

06Cr17Ni12Mo2 0Cr17Ni12Mo2 S31600 SUS316 1.4401

      316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن لوحة المكونات الكيميائية ASTM A240:
CSiMnSPCrNiMoN
≤ 0.08≤ 0.75≤ 2.0≤ 0.03≤ 0.04516.0 18.0 ~10.0 14.0 ~2.0≤ 0.1

      316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن لوحة الملكية الميكانيكية ASTM A240:

قوة الشد:> 515 ميجا باسكال
قوة الغلة:> 205 ميجا باسكال
استطالة (٪):> 40٪
صلابة: <HRB95

صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 لتر

      316L الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة نفس الدرجة من مختلف البلاد القياسية

1.4404 022Cr17Ni12Mo2 00Cr17Ni14Mo2 S31603 SUS316L

      316L لوحة مكون كيميائي ASTM A240:
CSiMnSPCrNiMoN
≤ 0.03≤ 0.75≤ 2.0≤ 0.03≤ 0.04516.0 18.0 ~10.0 14.0 ~2.0≤ 0.1

      316L الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة الخصائص الميكانيكية ASTM A240:

قوة الشد:> 485 ميجا باسكال
قوة الغلة:> 170 ميجا باسكال
استطالة (٪):> 40٪
صلابة: <HRB95

مقارنة لوحة 316L / 316 لوحة و 304 تطبيق لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

      تطبيق 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة

304 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن أن تقاوم تآكل حامض الكبريتيك ، وحمض الفوسفوريك ، وحمض الفورميك ، واليوريا ، وما إلى ذلك. وهي مناسبة للاستخدام العام للمياه ، وتستخدم للتحكم في الغاز ، والنبيذ ، والحليب ، وسائل التنظيف CIP ، ومناسبات أخرى مع القليل من الاتصال أو منعدمة. المواد.

304 18cr-8ni-0.08c مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، ومقاومة الأكسدة وقابلية المعالجة ، ومقاومة الأحماض الهوائية ، ويمكن ختمها ، ويمكن استخدامها لصنع الحاويات وأدوات المائدة والأثاث المعدني وزخرفة المباني والمعدات الطبية.

      تطبيق 316L 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة

صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L أضافت عنصر الموليبدينوم على أساس صفيحة 304 ss ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير مقاومتها للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية وتآكل الأكسيد وتقلل من ميل التكسير الساخن أثناء اللحام ، كما أنها تتمتع بمقاومة جيدة لتآكل الكلوريد. يشيع استخدامها في الماء النقي والماء المقطر والأدوية والصلصات والخل وغيرها من المناسبات التي تتطلب متطلبات نظافة عالية وتآكل قوي للوسائط.

316 18cr-12ni-2.5Mo أكثر شيوعًا في بناء شاطئ البحر والسفن والكيمياء الكهربية النووية ومعدات الطعام. إنه لا يحسن مقاومة التآكل لحمض الهيدروكلوريك الكيميائي والمحيطات فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا مقاومة التآكل لمحلول الهالوجين الملحي.

     مقارنة صفيحة 316L / 316 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مدلفنة على الساخن و 304 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ
  • يبلغ سعر اللوحة 316L ss 316 تقريبًا ضعف سعر لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.
  • الخصائص الميكانيكية للوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 أفضل من اللوح 316L. بسبب مقاومة التآكل والمقاومة الممتازة للحرارة من صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن 304 و 316 ، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع كالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
  • تتشابه قوة وصلابة لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن 304 ، ASTM 316.
  • الفرق بين الاثنين هو أن مقاومة التآكل لألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ASTM 316 أفضل بكثير من ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أن معدن الموليبدينوم يضاف إلى 316 لوح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن ، مما أدى إلى تحسين مقاومة الحرارة.
      لماذا تختار لوحة 316L / 316 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مدلفنة على الساخن و 304 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ

يمكننا استخدام المعادن المقاومة للأكسدة أو الطلاء الكهربائي لضمان سطح الفولاذ الكربوني ، ولكن هذه الحماية ليست سوى طبقة رقيقة. إذا تم تدمير الطبقة الواقية ، يبدأ الفولاذ الأساسي في الصدأ. تعتمد مقاومة التآكل للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على عنصر الكروم.

عندما تصل كمية الكروم المضافة إلى 10.5٪ ، ستزداد مقاومة التآكل في الغلاف الجوي للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل كبير ، ولكن إذا كان محتوى الكروم أعلى ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يحسن مقاومة معينة للتآكل.

لكن ليس واضحا. والسبب هو أن هذه المعالجة تغير نوع أكسيد السطح إلى أكسيد سطحي مماثل لتلك المتكونة على معدن الكروم النقي ، لكن طبقة الأكسيد هذه رقيقة للغاية ، ويمكنها أن ترى مباشرة اللمعان الطبيعي لسطح الفولاذ. لجعل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ له سطح فريد.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا تم تدمير السطح ، فسوف يتفاعل سطح الفولاذ المكشوف مع الغلاف الجوي. هذه العملية هي في الواقع عملية إصلاح ذاتي ، والتي تعيد تشكيل فيلم التخميل ويمكن أن تستمر في الحماية. لذلك ، جميع أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لها خاصية مشتركة ، أي أن محتوى الكروم أعلى من 10.5٪ ، ودرجة الفولاذ المفضلة تحتوي أيضًا على النيكل ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

تعمل إضافة الموليبدينوم على تحسين التآكل في الغلاف الجوي ، خاصةً ضد الأجواء المحتوية على الكلوريد ، كما هو الحال مع 316 لوحًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن. في بعض المناطق الصناعية والساحلية ، يكون التلوث خطيرًا للغاية ، وسيكون السطح متسخًا ، وحتى الصدأ قد حدث بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحتوي على النيكل ، فيمكن الحصول على التأثير الجمالي في البيئة الخارجية.

لذلك ، يتم اختيار الحائط الساتر المشترك والجدار الجانبي والسقف لدينا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، ولكن في بعض الأجواء الصناعية أو البحرية العدوانية ، تعتبر لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ASTM 316l و 316 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن اختيارًا جيدًا.

مجموعة مكونة من 316 صفيحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولوحة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 لتر

316 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

316 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

316L/316 hot rolled Stainless Steel Plate

Home/Stainless Steel Sheet/Plate/Stainless Steel Plates(1.2mm-200mm)/316L/316 hot rolled Stainless Steel Plate

316L/316 hot rolled Stainless Steel Plate

The 316L stainless steel plate grade has added molybdenum element on the basis of 304 ss plate, which can significantly improve its resistance to intergranular corrosion, oxide stress corrosion and reduce the hot cracking tendency during welding, and it also has good resistance to chloride corrosion.

Hot Rolled 316L 316 Stainless Steel Plate Supplier | Manufacturer | Exporter
Huaxiao Capacity about 316L 316 Hot rolled stainless steel plate, 316 316L HRP, PMP

Huaxiao is one of the 316l 316 stainless steel plate suppliers, we have more than 14 years of experience in the field of stainless steel. We can provide 316l 316 hot rolled stainless steel plates, cold rolled stainless steel sheets in different sizes and grades. We also have many 316 stainless steel plates and 316l stainless steel plates hot rolled in stocks. If you need ss 316 plate price, please free to send me an inquiry, I will quote them for you. We can deliver them within 7-15 days.

316 stainless steel plate

ASTM 316 Stainless Steel Plate Specification

The size range of 316 316l plate stainless steel

Thickness: 3mm – 35mm, etc.

Width: 600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

Length: 500mm-6000mm, etc.

Pallet weight: 0.5MT-3.0MT, etc.

Finish: NO.1, 1D, 2D, #1, hot rolled finished, black, Anneal and pickling, mill finish

What is 316l 316 Stainless Steel?

Alloy 316/316L (UNS S31600/S31603) is a chromium-nickel molybdenum austenitic stainless steel developed to improve the corrosion resistance of alloy 304/304L in moderately corrosive environments. It is commonly used in process streams containing chlorides or halides. The addition of molybdenum improves the resistance to general corrosion and chloride pitting corrosion. It also provides higher creep, fracture stress, and tensile strength at high temperatures.

It is common practice for 316L to be dual-certified as 316 and 316L. The combination of the low carbon chemistry of 316L and the addition of nitrogen enables 316L to meet the mechanical properties of 316.

Alloy 316/316L can resist atmospheric corrosion and moderate oxidation and reduction environments. It can also resist corrosion in the polluted ocean-atmosphere. The alloy has excellent resistance to intergranular corrosion in the welded state. Alloy 316L/316 hot rolled stainless steel plate has excellent strength and toughness at low temperatures.

Alloy 316/316L is non-magnetic in the annealed state but becomes slightly magnetic when cold worked or welded. It can be easily welded and processed through standard workshop manufacturing practices.

ASTM 316 Stainless Steel Plate
      Astm 316 Stainless Steel Plate Same grade from different country standard

06Cr17Ni12Mo2 0Cr17Ni12Mo2 S31600 SUS316 1.4401

      316 Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate Chemical component ASTM A240 :
CSiMnSPCrNiMoN
≤0.08≤0.75≤2.0≤0.03≤0.04516.0~18.010.0~14.02.0-3.0≤0.1

      316 Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate mechanical property ASTM A240 :

Tensile strength : > 515 Mpa
Yield Strength : >205 Mpa
Elongation (%): > 40%
Hardness: < HRB95

316l Stainless Steel Plate
      316L Stainless Steel Plate Same grade from different country standard

1.4404 022Cr17Ni12Mo2 00Cr17Ni14Mo2 S31603 SUS316L

      316L Plate Chemical Component ASTM A240 :
CSiMnSPCrNiMoN
≤0.03≤0.75≤2.0≤0.03≤0.04516.0~18.010.0~14.02.0-3.0≤0.1

      316L Stainless Steel Plate Mechanical Property ASTM A240 :

Tensile strength : > 485 Mpa
Yield Strength : >170 Mpa
Elongation (%): > 40%
Hardness: < HRB95

Comparison 316L Plate/316 Plate and 304 Stainless Steel Plate Application
      Application of 304 Stainless Steel Plate

304 stainless steel plate can resist corrosion of sulfuric acid, phosphoric acid, formic acid, urea, etc. It is suitable for general water use, and it is used to control gas, wine, milk, CIP cleaning liquid, and other occasions with little or no contact with materials.

304 18cr-8ni-0.08c Good corrosion resistance, oxidation resistance and processability, resistant to aerobic acid, can be stamped, can be used to make containers, tableware, metal furniture, building decoration, and medical equipment.

      Application of 316L 316 Stainless Steel Plate

The 316L stainless steel plate grade has added molybdenum element on the basis of 304 ss plate, which can significantly improve its resistance to intergranular corrosion, oxide stress corrosion and reduce the hot cracking tendency during welding, and it also has good resistance to chloride corrosion. Commonly used in pure water, distilled water, medicines, sauces, vinegar, and other occasions with high hygiene requirements and strong media corrosion.

316 18cr-12ni-2.5Mo is more common in seaside construction, ships, nuclear electrochemistry, and food equipment. It not only improves the corrosion resistance of chemical hydrochloric acid and the ocean but also improves the corrosion resistance of brine halogen solution.

     Comparison 316L Plate/316 Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate and 304 Stainless Steel Plate
  • 316L ss 316 plate price is almost double that of 304 stainless steel plate.
  • The mechanical property 304 stainless steel plate is better than the 316L plate. Because of the corrosion resistance and excellent heat resistance of 304 and 316 hot rolled stainless steel plates, it is widely used as stainless steel.
  • The strength and hardness of the 304, ASTM 316 hot rolled stainless steel plate are similar.
  • The difference between the two is that the corrosion resistance of ASTM 316 stainless steel plates is much better than that of 304 stainless steel plates. The more important point is that molybdenum metal is added to 316 hot rolled stainless steel plates, which has improved heat resistance.
      Why choose 316L Plate/316 Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate and 304 Stainless Steel Plate

We can use electroplating or oxidation-resistant metals to ensure the carbon steel surface, but this protection is only a film. If the protective layer is destroyed, the underlying steel begins to rust. The corrosion resistance of stainless steel depends on the chromium element.

When the amount of chromium added reaches 10.5%, the atmospheric corrosion resistance of stainless steel will increase significantly, but if the chromium content is higher, although it can improve certain corrosion resistance. But not obvious. The reason is that this treatment changes the type of surface oxide to a surface oxide similar to that formed on pure chrome metal, but this oxide layer is very thin, and it can directly see the natural luster of the steel surface. To make stainless steel have a unique surface.

Moreover, if the surface is destroyed, the exposed steel surface will react with the atmosphere. This process is actually a self-repairing process, which re-forms the passivation film and can continue to protect. Therefore, all stainless steels have a common characteristic, that is, the chromium content is above 10.5%, and the preferred steel grade also contains nickel, such as 304 stainless steel.

The addition of molybdenum further improves atmospheric corrosivity, especially against chloride-containing atmospheres, which is the case with 316 hot rolled stainless steel plates. In some industrial areas and coastal areas, the pollution is very serious, the surface will be dirty, and even rust has already occurred. However, if nickel-containing stainless steel is used, the aesthetic effect in an outdoor environment can be obtained.

Therefore, our common curtain wall, sidewall, and roof are selected from 304 stainless steel, but in some aggressive industrial or marine atmospheres, ASTM 316l stainless steel plate and 316 Hot Rolled Stainless Steel Plate are a good choice.

Package of 316 stainless steel plate and 316l stainless steel plate

316 stainless steel plate

316 stainless steel plate

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Inquiry

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Go to Top