اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

301 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد

301 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على البارد 301 عبارة عن فولاذ أوستنيتي غير قابل للصدأ وله هيكل أوستنيتي بالكامل في ظل ظروف الحل الكامل. من بين أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، 301 هو الفولاذ الأكثر تشوهًا عن طريق التشوه البارد.

301 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد (0.2 مم -3 مم) المزود | الشركة المصنعة | مصدر

Huaxiao السعة حوالي 301 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد ، 301 CRC

السماكة: 0.2 مم - 3.0 مم

العرض: 600 مم - 1500 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

أقصى وزن للملف: 10MT

معرف الملف: 508 مم ، 610 مم

النهاية: 2B، 2D

301 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نفس الدرجة من معيار مطحنة مختلفة

1.4310 SUS301 06Cr17Ni7

عنصر كيميائي لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 301 ASTM A240:
CSiMnCrNiSPN
≤ 0.15≤ 1.02.016 18.00 ~6.0 8.0 ~≤ 0.03≤ 0.045≤ 0.1

301 الممتلكات الميكانيكية

قوة الشد:> 515 ميجا باسكال
قوة الغلة:> 205 ميجا باسكال
استطالة (٪):> 40٪
صلابة: <HRB95

وصف حوالي 301 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مادة 301 (17Cr-7Ni-carbon): مقارنة مع 304 الصلب، Cr ، Ni محتوى صغير ، تزداد قوة الشد والصلابة أثناء المعالجة الباردة ، غير مغناطيسية ، ولكنها مغناطيسية بعد المعالجة الباردة. يستخدم القطارات والطائرات والناقلات والمركبات والبراغي والينابيع والشاشات.

سبيكة inconel ، سبيكة inconel 725 ، سبيكة 825 inconel ، سبيكة inconel 800 ، inconel 718 ، أنواع سبائك Inconelسبيكة inconel ، سبيكة inconel 725 ، سبيكة 825 inconel ، سبيكة inconel 800 ، inconel 718 ، أنواع سبائك Inconel

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 301 عبارة عن فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ أوستنيتي متقلب وله هيكل أوستنيتي بالكامل في ظل ظروف الحل الكامل. من بين أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، 301 هو الفولاذ الأكثر تشوهًا عن طريق التشوه البارد. من خلال معالجة التشوه البارد ، يمكن تحسين قوة وصلابة الفولاذ ، ويمكن الاحتفاظ باللدونة والمتانة الكافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع الفولاذ بمقاومة جيدة للصدأ في ظل الظروف الجوية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مقاومة التآكل لوسائط الاختزال ضعيفة ، ومقاومة التآكل للوسائط الكيميائية مثل الأملاح الحمضية والقلوية ضعيفة. لذلك ، لا ينصح باستخدامه في البيئات المسببة للتآكل. يستخدم 301 بشكل أساسي في ظروف العمل الباردة لتحمل الأحمال العالية ، ولكن أيضًا لتقليل وزن المعدات ومكونات المعدات الخالية من الصدأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكون هذا الفولاذ عرضة لتصلب العمل عندما يتأثر بالقوى الخارجية ، ويمتص المزيد من طاقة الصدمات ويوفر حماية أمان أكثر موثوقية للمعدات والأفراد.

درجة 301 جيجابايت هي 1Cr17Ni7304 GB كود 0Cr18Ni9 ، لذا قارن 301 إلى 304 فولاذ ، نظرًا لانخفاض محتوى Cr و Ni ، وبالتالي تقل مقاومة التآكل بشكل كبير. بعد الدرفلة على البارد ، يمكن تحسين قوة الشد. 301 لم تكن مغناطيسية في الأصل ، ولكن بعد الدرفلة على البارد ، سيكون لها خصائص مغناطيسية.

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

Call Us Today! +86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

301 cold rolled stainless steel coil

301 cold rolled stainless steel coil

The 301 cold rolled stainless steel is a metastable austenitic stainless steel and has a fully austenitic structure under full solution conditions. Among the stainless steels, 301 is the steel that is most easily deformed by cold deformation.

301 Cold Rolled Stainless steel Coil (0.2mm-3mm) Supplier | Manufacturer | Exporter

Huaxiao Capacity about 301 cold rolled stainless steel coil, 301 CRC

Thickness: 0.2mm – 3.0mm

Width: 600mm – 1500mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

Max coil weight: 10MT

Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

Finish: 2B,2D

301 Stainless Steel Same grade from different mill standard

1.4310 SUS301 06Cr17Ni7

301 Stainless Steel Coil Chemical component ASTM A240 :

CSiMnCrNiSPN
≤0.15≤1.02.016~18.006.0~8.0≤0.03≤0.045≤0.1

301 Mechanical Property

Tensile strength : > 515 Mpa
Yield Strength : >205 Mpa
Elongation (%): > 40%
Hardness: < HRB95

Description About 301 Stainless Steel

301 (17Cr-7Ni-carbon) material: Compared with 304 steel, Cr, Ni content is small, tensile strength and hardness increase during cold processing, non-magnetic, but magnetic after cold processing. Uses trains, aircraft, conveyors, vehicles, bolts, springs, and screens.

inconel alloy, inconel alloy 725, alloy 825 inconel, inconel alloy 800, inconel 718, types of Inconel alloysinconel alloy, inconel alloy 725, alloy 825 inconel, inconel alloy 800, inconel 718, types of Inconel alloys

The 301 stainless steel is a metastable austenitic stainless steel and has a fully austenitic structure under full solution conditions. Among the stainless steel, 301 is the steel that is most easily deformed by cold deformation. Through cold deformation processing, the strength and hardness of the steel can be improved, and sufficient plasticity and toughness can be retained. In addition, the steel has good rust resistance under atmospheric conditions.

However, the corrosion resistance of the reducing media is poor, and the corrosion resistance of chemical media such as acid and alkali salts is poor. Therefore, it is not recommended for use in corrosive environments. 301 is mainly used in cold working conditions to withstand higher loads, but also to reduce equipment weight and rust-free equipment components. In addition, this steel is susceptible to work hardening when it is impacted by external forces, absorbing more impact energy and providing more reliable safety protection for equipment and personnel.

301 GB grade is 1Cr17Ni7304 GB code 0Cr18Ni9, so compare 301 to 304 steel, due to lower Cr and Ni content, the corrosion resistance is greatly reduced. After cold rolling can improve the tensile strength. 301 was originally not magnetic, but After cold rolling, it will have magnetic properties.

    We will answer your email in 24 hours!

    Inquiry

      We will answer your email in 24 hours!

      Go to Top