اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن 201

لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن 201

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Aisi 201 عبارة عن نسبة عالية من المنجنيز ، والسطح لامع ومشرق ومشرق ومحتوى المنغنيز العالي الصدأ بسهولة. 304 يحتوي على المزيد من الكروم ، السطح غير لامع ، لا يصدأ. هناك نوعان من وضع معا.

201 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن , 201 مورد لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ | الشركة المصنعة | مصدر

كمصنعين للملفات المدرفلة على الساخن ، يمكننا توفير درجات وأحجام مختلفة من الملفات المدرفلة على الساخن ، مثل لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ sus 201 ، ولفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، و 309 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، و 430 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك. ، يرجى الاتصال بي مجانًا. سوف أقتبس من الملفات المدرفلة على الساخن من أجلك.

201 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

Huaxiao السعة حوالي 201 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن ، 201 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ HRC

سمك: 1.2mm - 10mm

عرض: 600 مم - 2000 مم ، المنتجات الضيقة الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق في منتجات الشريط

ماكس لفائف الوزن: 40MT

معرف الملف: 508mm، 610mm

الانتهاء: رقم 1 ، 1D ، 2D ، # 1 ، الانتهاء من المدرفلة على الساخن ، الأسود ، الصلب والتخليل ، الانتهاء من المطحنة

201 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نفس الدرجة من معيار مطحنة مختلفة

201J1 ، 201 L1 ، 201 LH ، 201 LA

ايسي 201 عنصر كيميائي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ LISCO - L1:

CSiMnCrNiSPCuN
≤ 0.15≤ 1.08.0-10.5 13.5 16.00 ~1.0 3.0 ~≤ 0.03≤ 0.06<2.0≤ 0.2

201 خاصية ميكانيكية لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ LISCO -L1:

  • قوة الشد:> 515 ميجا باسكال
  • قوة الغلة:> 205 ميجا باسكال
  • استطالة (٪):> 35٪
  • صلابة: <HRB99

3. يتم تحديد تأثير النيكل على الخواص الميكانيكية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 201 بشكل أساسي من خلال تأثير النيكل على ثبات الأوستينيت:

(1) ضمن نطاق محتوى النيكل حيث قد يحدث التحول المارتينسيتي في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 201 ، مع زيادة محتوى النيكل ، تقل قوة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 201 ، وتزداد اللدونة.

(2) الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 201 بهيكل أوستنيتي مستقر لديه صلابة ممتازة (بما في ذلك متانة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة للغاية) ، لذلك يمكن استخدامه كصلب منخفض الحرارة. هذا معروف. بالنسبة للصلب الأوستنيتي المقاوم للصدأ والكروم والمنغنيز بهيكل الأوستينيت المستقر ، يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة النيكل إلى تحسين صلابته.

(3) يمكن للنيكل أيضًا أن يقلل بشكل كبير من ميل تصلب العمل البارد للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 201 ، والذي يرجع بشكل أساسي إلى زيادة ثبات الأوستينيت ، مما يقلل أو حتى يقضي على تحول مارتينسيت أثناء عملية العمل البارد ، وفي نفس الوقت له تأثير تصلب العمل البارد على الأوستينيت نفسه أقل وضوحًا ،

تأثير AISI 201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ميل تصلب العمل البارد ، النيكل يقلل من معدل تصلب العمل البارد للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 201 ، ويقلل من درجة حرارة الغرفة وقوة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة للفولاذ ، ويحسن تأثير اللدونة ، مما يحدد أن تعد الزيادة في محتوى النيكل مفيدة لأداء التشكيل البارد للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI بدرجة 201.

(4) يمكن للنيكل أيضًا تحسين قابلية التشغيل الساخن للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 201 بدرجة كبيرة ، وبالتالي زيادة إنتاجية الفولاذ بشكل كبير.

مقارنة بسيطة حول ss 201 مقابل 304 ، الفرق بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 و 304

في نظر العديد من المستهلكين ، لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 و 201 من لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا يمكن تمييزها تقريبًا ولا يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة. هنا سوف نقدم بعض الطرق لتمييز الفرق بين 201 و 304 لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Aisi 201 تحتوي على نسبة أقل من النيكل والكروم ، ومقاومة ضعيفة للتآكل ، ومحتوى مرتفع من المنغنيز ، ومقاومة جيدة للأحماض والقلويات ، وسعر منخفض! من أجل الحفاظ على مقاومة التآكل المتأصلة في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يجب أن يحتوي ملف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ss201 على أكثر من 16٪ من الكروم وأكثر من 8٪ من النيكل.

السطح لامع ، والضوء داكن ، ومحتوى المنغنيز مرتفع ، ومن السهل الصدأ. 304 غني بالكروم ، والسطح غير لامع وخالي من الصدأ. هناك مقارنة بين الاثنين. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ aisi 201 ذات مقاومة ضعيفة للتآكل ، وبالتالي فإن السعر أرخص بكثير.

ولأن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ aisi 201 يحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من النيكل والسعر أقل من 304 ، فإن مقاومة التآكل ليست جيدة مثل 304.

1. المواصفات: تنقسم ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شائعة الاستخدام إلى نوعين من 201 و 304 ، والفعلي هو تكوين مختلف ، 304 نوعية جيدة ، ولكن السعر باهظ الثمن ، وألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ sus 201 أسوأ. 304 يشمل ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستوردة والمحلية ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ aisi 201 عبارة عن لوح فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ محلي.

2. تركيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة 201 هو 17Cr-4.5Ni-6Mn-N ، وهو فولاذ بديل لحفظ فولاذ Ni والفولاذ 301. معالج مغناطيسيًا بعد المعالجة الباردة لمركبات السكك الحديدية.

3. التكوين 304 هو 18Cr-9Ni ، وهو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكثر استخدامًا والفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة. لمعدات إنتاج الغذاء ، المعدات الكيميائية Xitong ، الطاقة النووية وهلم جرا.

4. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Sus 201 هو نسبة عالية من المنغنيز ، والسطح لامع مع مشرق داكن ، ومحتوى المنغنيز العالي الصدأ بسهولة. 304 يحتوي على المزيد من الكروم ، السطح غير لامع ، لا يصدأ.

هناك نوعان من وضع معا. الأهم هو مقاومة التآكل المختلفة ، 201 مقاومة التآكل ضعيفة ، وبالتالي فإن السعر سيكون أرخص بكثير. ولأن 201 تحتوي على نيكل منخفض ، فإن السعر أقل من 304 ، وبالتالي فإن مقاومة التآكل ليست جيدة مثل 304.

5. الفرق بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 و 304 هو مشكلة النيكل والمنغنيز. وسعر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 أصبح الآن أكثر تكلفة ، ولكن يمكن أن يضمن 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الأقل أنه لن يصدأ أثناء الاستخدام. (استخدم جرعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للتجربة)

6. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليس من السهل أن يصدأ لأن تكوين أكسيد الكروم على سطح الهيكل الفولاذي يمكن أن يحمي الجسم الفولاذي ، 201 من مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجة صلابة عالية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، الكربون العالي والنيكل المنخفض.

7. التركيب مختلف (بشكل رئيسي من الكربون والمنغنيز والنيكل والكروم المحتوي على 201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى 304).

لماذا لا يمكن استخدام لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ss201 لصنع أدوات المائدة؟

محتوى المنغنيز في مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة 201 مرتفع للغاية ، وسيتم تعجيل أيونات العناصر الضارة بالصحة عند احتواء الطعام وفي عملية التسخين.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ aisi 201 هو من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منخفض النيكل ، والذي يتميز بمقاومة تآكل ضعيفة نسبيًا وسهل الصدأ ، وهو مناسب للمنتجات التي تتعرض لبيئات جافة نسبيًا.

غالبًا ما تتعرض أدوات المائدة للماء والزيت والملح ، لذلك لا يمكن استخدام أدوات المائدة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة 201. تستخدم أدوات المائدة عمومًا 304. هذا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ينتمي إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي النيكل مع أداء قوي ضد الصدأ.

ومع ذلك ، فإن سلامة أواني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ترجع بشكل أساسي إلى هجرة المعادن الثقيلة. بشكل عام ، فإن الفولاذ 304 الشائع في السوق الآن به نسبة أقل من انتقال الكروم.

تعبئة اللفائف المدرفلة على الساخن 201 درجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

201 hot rolled stainless steel coil

201 hot rolled stainless steel coil

Aisi 201 stainless steel is a high manganese content, the surface is bright with a dark bright, high manganese content easily rust. 304 contains more chromium, the surface is matte, does not rust. There are two kinds of put together.

201 Hot rolled Stainless steel coils,201 stainless steel coil

As hot rolled coils manufacturers, we can provide different grades and sizes of hot rolled coils, such sus 201 stainless steel coil, 304 stainless steel coil,309 stainless steel coil, 430 stainless steel coil, etc. If you need a hot rolled coils manufacturers, please free to contact me. I will quote hot rolled coils for you.

201 grade stainless steel

Huaxiao Capacity about 201 stainless steel coil hot rolled,201 stainless steel coil HRC

Thickness: 1.2mm – 10mm

Width: 600mm – 2000mm, the narrowed products pls check in strip products

Max coil weight: 40MT

Coil ID: 508mm,610mm

Finish: NO.1, 1D, 2D, #1, hot rolled finished, black, Anneal and pickling, mill finish

201 stainless steel coil  Same grade from different mill standard

201J1, 201 L1, 201 LH, 201 LA

Aisi 201 Stainless Steel Chemical component LISCO – L1:

C:≤0.15 ,Si :≤1.0  Mn:8.0-10.5 ,Cr:13.5~16.00 ,Ni:1.0~3.0, S :≤0.03 ,P :≤0.06 Cu: < 2.0 , N≤0.2

201 stainless steel coil mechanical property LISCO -L1:
  • Tensile strength: > 515 Mpa
  • Yield Strength: >205 Mpa
  • Elongation (%): > 35%
  • Hardness: < HRB99
3. The influence of nickel on the mechanical properties of AISI 201 stainless steel is mainly determined by the influence of nickel on the stability of austenite:

(1) Within the range of nickel content where martensitic transformation may occur in AISI 201 grade stainless steel, as the nickel content increases, the strength of AISI 201 stainless steel decreases, and the plasticity increases.

(2) AISI 201 stainless steel with a stable austenitic structure has excellent toughness (including extremely low-temperature toughness), so it can be used as low-temperature steel. This is well known. For chromium-manganese austenitic stainless steel with stable austenite structure, nickel The addition of can further improve its toughness.

(3) Nickel can also significantly reduce the cold work hardening tendency of AISI 201 grade stainless steel, which is mainly due to the increased stability of austenite, which reduces or even eliminates the martensite transformation during the cold working process, and at the same time has the cold work hardening effect on the austenite itself Less obvious,

the influence of AISI 201 stainless steel cold work hardening tendency, nickel reduces the cold work hardening rate of AISI 201 stainless steel, and reduces the room temperature and low-temperature strength of the steel, and improves the effect of plasticity, which determines that the increase in nickel content is beneficial to the cold forming performance of AISI grade 201 stainless steel.

(4) Nickel can also significantly improve the hot workability of AISI 201 grade stainless steel, thereby significantly increasing the yield of steel.

Simple Comparison about ss 201 vs 304, the difference between 201 and 304 stainless steel

In the eyes of many consumers, 304 stainless steel coil and 201 stainless steel coil are almost indistinguishable and can hardly be distinguished with the naked eye. Here we will introduce some methods for distinguishing the difference between 201 and 304 stainless steel coil.

Aisi 201 stainless steel coil has less nickel and chromium content, weak corrosion resistance, high manganese content, good acid and alkali resistance, and low price! In order to maintain the inherent corrosion resistance of stainless steel, ss201 stainless steel coil must contain more than 16% chromium and more than 8% nickel.

The surface is bright, the light is dark, the manganese content is high, and it is easy to rust. 304 is rich in chromium, and the surface is matt and rust-free. There is a comparison between the two. The most important thing is that aisi 201 stainless steel coil has poor corrosion resistance, so the price is much cheaper.

And because aisi 201 stainless steel contains low nickel content and the price is lower than 304, so the corrosion resistance is not as good as 304.

1. Specifications: Commonly used stainless steel plates are divided into two types of 201 and 304, the actual is the composition of different, 304 good quality, but the price is expensive, sus 201 stainless steel sheet is worse. 304 includes imported and domestic stainless steel plates, and aisi 201 stainless steel is a domestic stainless steel sheet.

2. The composition of 201 grade stainless steel is 17Cr-4.5Ni-6Mn-N, which is alternative steel to save Ni steel and 301 steel. Magnetically processed after cold processing for railway vehicles.

3. 304 composition is 18Cr-9Ni, which is the most widely used stainless steel and heat-resistant steel. For food production equipment, Xitong chemical equipment, nuclear energy and so on.

4. Sus 201 stainless steel is a high manganese content, the surface is bright with a dark bright, high manganese content easily rust. 304 contains more chromium, the surface is matte, does not rust.

There are two kinds of put together. The most important is the different corrosion resistance, 201 corrosion resistance is poor, so the price will be much cheaper. And because 201 contains low nickel, so the price is lower than the 304, so the corrosion resistance is not as good as 304.

5. The difference between 201 and 304 stainless steel is the problem of nickel and manganese. And the price of 304 stainless steel is now more expensive, but at least 304 stainless steel can guarantee that it will not rust during use. (Use stainless steel potion for the experiment)

6. Stainless steel is not easy to rust because the formation of chromium oxide on the surface of the steel body can protect the steel body, 201 grade stainless steel materials are high manganese stainless steel 304 hardness, high carbon and low nickel.

7. The composition is different (mainly from the carbon, manganese, nickel, chromium-containing 201 stainless steel to 304).

Why can’t ss201 stainless steel coil be used to make tableware?

The Mn content in the 201 grade stainless steel material is very high, and element ions that are harmful to health will be precipitated when the food is contained and in the heating process.

Moreover, aisi 201 grade stainless steel is low-nickel stainless steel, which has relatively poor corrosion resistance and is easy to rust, and is suitable for products that are exposed to relatively dry environments.

The tableware is often exposed to water, oil, and salt, so 201 grade stainless steel can not use tableware. Tableware generally uses 304. This stainless steel belongs to high-nickel stainless steel with strong anti-rust performance.

However, the safety of stainless steel utensils is mainly due to the migration of heavy metals. Generally speaking, the common 304 steel on the market now has less chromium migration.

Packing of Hot Rolled Coils 201 Grade Stainless Steel

hot rolled stainless steel coils

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Inquiry

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Go to Top