اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

الدقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مزود الدقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ | الشركة المصنعة | مصدر

تتمتع Huaxiao Metal بأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تصدير لفائف وشرائط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الدقيقة إلى أجزاء مختلفة من العالم بما في ذلك المكسيك وكندا وألمانيا وأستراليا.

  • مطحنة بأربعة أعمدة بـ 20 أسطوانة ، مع تحكم أوتوماتيكي بسمك AGC وتحكم أوتوماتيكي في استقامة AFC. تعد الميزة المائلة لهذه المطحنة أكثر ملاءمة للتحكم في الاستقامة. يتم تشغيل اللفافة بواسطة محرك مزدوج ، والذي يمكنه التحكم بدقة في التوتر أثناء التدحرج. إنه يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الضمانات لدرفلة شرائط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية القوة وعالية الدقة. تصل دقة التحكم في السماكة إلى 0.001 مم ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المطاحن تقدمًا في العالم.
  • يمكننا توفير صفائح دقيقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجات وأحجام مختلفة. لدينا مصنع محترف وآلات ومعدات متطورة. يمكننا توصيل المنتجات في غضون 7-15 يومًا بعد أن يطلبها العملاء. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى صفائح دقيقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فيرجى الاتصال بي مجانًا.
  • مقارنة بالشريط العادي غير القابل للصدأ المدلفن على البارد ، وشريط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن ، وشريط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الدقيق يحتاج إلى مزيد من تدفق العملية ، والخطوة الرئيسية المهمة هي التلدين بالتوتر (خط TA) ، والتحكم في تحمل الحجم ، وبالتالي فإن الدقة دائمًا أعلى تكاليف العمالة والقيمة ، أيضا مع متطلبات التكنولوجيا العالية والخبرة والمعدات. يمكن أن توفر Huaxiao عينات مجانية، دعم العملاء التفتيش في الموقع أو مصنع الفيديو، تزود MTC، والمستندات الأخرى التي يطلبها العملاء.
العودة إلى أعلى

Call Us Today! +86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

Precision Stainless Steel

Precision Stainless Steel Supplier | Manufacturer | Exporter

Huaxiao Metal has more than 15 years of experience in exporting precision stainless steel coils and strips to various parts of the world including Mexico, Canada, Germany and Australia.

  • Four-column 20-roller mill, with advanced AGC thickness automatic control and AFC straightness automatic control. The slant feature of this mill is more conducive to straightness control. The coiler is driven by a double motor, which can precisely control the tension during rolling. It provides a full range of guarantees for rolling high-strength and high precision stainless steel strips. The thickness control accuracy is up to 0.001mm, It is one of the most advanced mills in the world.
  • We can provide precision stainless steel sheets in different grades and sizes. We have a professional factory and advanced machinery and equipment. We can deliver products within 7-15 days after the customers order them. If you need precision stainless steel sheets, please free to contact me.
  • Compare to normal cold rolled stainless strip, hot rolled stainless steel strip, the precision stainless steel strip need more process flow, the main important step is Tension Annealing(TA line), size tolerance control, so the precision always higher labor costs and value, also with higher technology requirement, experience, equipment. Huaxiao can provide Free samples, Support customers on-site or video factory inspections, provide MTC, and other documents required by customers.
Go to Top