اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

أنبوب ملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

أنبوب ملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

كلما زادت سماكة سمك جدار الأنبوب غير الملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، كلما كان اقتصاديًا وعمليًا ، وكلما كان سمك الجدار أرق ، سترتفع تكلفة المعالجة بشكل كبير. الأشكال: أنبوب مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أنبوب غير ملحوم دائري من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أنبوب غير ملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع ، أنبوب U غير ملحوم ، إلخ.

وصف الأنبوب غير الملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

كلما زادت سماكة سمك جدار الأنبوب غير الملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، كلما كان اقتصاديًا وعمليًا ، وكلما كان سمك الجدار أرق ، سترتفع تكلفة المعالجة بشكل كبير.

المواصفات لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة

أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة ، أنابيب فولاذية غير ملحومة

 

درجات: 201/304/316/409/2205 ، إلخ.

الأحجام: 1/16 ″ - 16 ″ ، أو حسب طلب العملاء.

سماكة الجدار: 0.016 "- 0.120" (0.406 مم - 3.04 مم) أو حسب طلب العملاء.

الأشكال: أنبوب مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أنبوب غير ملحوم دائري من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أنبوب غير ملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع ، أنبوب U غير ملحوم ، إلخ.

تدفق العملية لأنبوب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحوم

فحص قضيب الأنبوب - فحص - تقشير - فحص - تسخين - ثقب - تخليل - طحن - تزييت وتجفيف بالهواء - لحام رأس - سحب بارد - محلول معالجة - تخليل - تخميل - فحص - دلفنة باردة - إزالة الشحوم - رأس قطع - تجفيف هوائي - داخلي تلميع خارجي - تلميع - فحص - تعليم - تغليف المنتج النهائي

عملية تصنيع أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة

المدرفلة على الساخن ، المسحوب على البارد ، المسحوبة على الساخن

وفقًا لطرق الإنتاج المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى أنابيب مدلفنة على الساخن ، وأنابيب مدرفلة على البارد ، وأنابيب مسحوبة على البارد ، وأنابيب مبثوقة ، إلخ.

  1. يتم إنتاج الأنابيب غير الملحومة المدلفنة على الساخن بشكل عام في مصانع درفلة الأنابيب الأوتوماتيكية. يتم فحص الأنبوب الصلب وتنظيفه من عيوب السطح ، ويقطع إلى الطول المطلوب ، ويتركز على الطرف المثقوب من الأنبوب ، ثم يتم إرساله إلى فرن التسخين للتسخين والثقب على آلة التثقيب. عندما يستمر الثقب في الدوران والتقدم في نفس الوقت ، تحت تأثير الأسطوانة والقابس ، يتشكل تجويف تدريجيًا داخل الأنبوب الفارغ ، وهو ما يسمى بالأنبوب الشعري. ثم يتم إرسالها إلى مطحنة الدرفلة الأوتوماتيكية لمواصلة الدرفلة.
  2. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أنبوب غير ملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحجم أصغر وجودة أفضل ، فيجب استخدام الدرفلة على البارد أو السحب على البارد أو مزيج من الطريقتين. عادة ما يتم الدرفلة على البارد في مطحنة ذات أسطوانتين.
  3. طريقة البثق هي وضع الأنبوب المسخن فارغًا في أسطوانة بثق مغلقة ، ويتحرك القضيب المثقوب وقضيب البثق معًا لجعل الجزء المبثوق ينبثق من ثقب القالب الأصغر. يمكن أن تنتج هذه الطريقة أنابيب فولاذية بأقطار أصغر.
كيف نميز بين أنبوب ملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنابيب غير ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟
  • أولاً ، تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك لحامات على الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية وما إذا كانت هناك نتوءات.

إذا واجهت أنبوبًا فولاذيًا غير مطلي بالسطح ، فيجب أن تنظر أولاً إلى الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية للأنبوب الفولاذي.

إذا نظرت إلى الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية للأنبوب الفولاذي ، يمكنك رؤية اللحام بوضوح ، ويمكنك تحديد أنه أنبوب ملحوم مباشرة. يتكون مظهر اللحام المحدد بشكل عام من فئتين: خط مستقيم ولولب. من بينها ، هناك نوعان شائعان من طبقات اللحام المستقيمة: اللحام بالمقاومة ولحام القوس المغمور. هناك أيضًا لحام خطي مفرد ولحام مزدوج من أجل اللحام المستقيم. مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، أصبحت منتجات اللحام ذات التماس المزدوج غير مرئية بشكل أساسي في السوق.

  • انظر إلى لون وشريط الأنبوب غير الملحوم المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نظرًا للتسخين ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة في عملية إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة عالية التردد ، يختلف لون اللحام والمنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة عمومًا عن الأجزاء الأخرى. بشكل عام ، يكون أزرق أو أن اللون أغمق بشكل واضح ، والذي يختلف بشكل واضح عن اللون المحيط ، وهو شريط طولي.

يتم توزيع النطاقات ، والعرض هو نفسه بشكل أساسي ، ولا يوجد تغيير واضح في العمق. ومع ذلك ، لا يحتوي الفولاذ غير الملحوم بشكل عام على مثل هذه الآثار الطويلة الشبيهة بالشريط. في بعض الأحيان ، تظهر عيوب نقص الملء المتدحرجة (بالإشارة إلى العيوب المسموح بها) أيضًا مظهرًا مشابهًا لجميع الاتجاهات ، ولكن يصعب بشكل عام توزيع نقص الملء على المدى الطويل. وليس هناك ما يضمن اتساق العرض والعمق. من السهل أيضًا التمييز.

  • ثلاثة يلقي نظرة على مستوى تحمل سماكة الجدار والبيضاوية

يتم ثقب معظم الأنابيب غير الملحومة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتدحرجت من أنبوب فارغ. من تشكيل الأنبوب الفارغ إلى تشكيل الأنبوب الفولاذي ، إنه تشوه معقد ثلاثي الأبعاد. بالمقارنة مع درفلة الألواح ثنائية الأبعاد ، فإن التحكم الدقيق في سمك الجدار يكون أكثر صعوبة.

يبلغ مستوى تحمل سمك الجدار للأنابيب غير الملحومة العامة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حوالي ± 12.5٪ ، ويمكن أن تصل بعض المستويات الأعلى إلى ± 8-10٪ ، وقليل جدًا يمكن أن يصل إلى حوالي ± 5٪ ، ومعظم هذه الأنابيب غير الملحومة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سميكة - أنابيب بجدار. يتم لحام الأنبوب الملحوم مباشرة من اللوح الفولاذي أو الملف المصنوع من اللوح المدلفن على الساخن / اللوح السميك ، وتعتمد جودة سمك الجدار على دقة التحكم في سمك اللوحة الفولاذية ، والتي يمكن أن تصل عمومًا إلى ± 0.10 مم. لذلك ، من المرجح بشكل عام أن تكون الأنابيب ذات السماكة العالية للجدار عبارة عن أنابيب ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

حزمة من أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة

 

    سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

    استفسار

      سنرد على بريدك الإلكتروني خلال 24 ساعة!

      العودة إلى أعلى

Stainless Steel Seamless Tube

Home/Stainless Steel Seamless Tubes/Stainless Steel Seamless Tube

Stainless Steel Seamless Tube

The thicker the wall thickness of the Stainless Steel Seamless Tube, the more economical and practical it is, and the thinner the wall thickness, its processing cost will rise substantially.

Description of Stainless Steel Seamless Tube

The thicker the wall thickness of the Stainless Steel Seamless Tube, the more economical and practical it is, and the thinner the wall thickness, its processing cost will rise substantially.

stainless steel seamless tube, stainless steel seamless pipes

Produce of  Stainless Steel Seamless Pipes
Process flow of Stainless Steel Seamless Tube

Tube Billet-Inspection-Peeling-Inspection-Heating-Piercing-Pickling-Grinding-Lubrication and Air Drying-Welding Head-Cold Drawing-Solution Treatment-Pickling-Pickling Passivation-Inspection-Cold Rolling-Degreasing-Cutting Head -Air drying-internal polishing-external polishing-inspection-marking-finished product packaging

Manufacturing Process of Stainless Steel Seamless Tube

Hot rolled, cold drawn, hot expanded

According to different production methods, it can be divided into hot rolled tubes, cold rolled tubes, cold drawn tubes, extruded tubes, etc.

  1. Hot-rolled seamless tubes are generally produced on automatic tube rolling mills. The solid tube is inspected and cleaned of surface defects, cut to the required length, centered on the perforated end of the tube, and then sent to the heating furnace for heating and piercing on the punching machine. When the perforation continues to rotate and advance at the same time, under the action of the roller and the plug, a cavity is gradually formed inside the tube blank, which is called a capillary tube. And then sent to the automatic rolling mill to continue rolling.
  2. If you want to obtain a stainless steel seamless pipe with a smaller size and better quality, cold rolling, cold drawing or a combination of the two methods must be used. Cold rolling is usually carried out on a two-roll mill.
  3. The extrusion method is to put the heated tube blank in a closed extrusion cylinder, and the perforated rod and the extrusion rod move together to make the extruded part extrude from the smaller die hole. This method can produce steel pipes with smaller diameters.
How to distinguish between stainless steel welded tube and stainless steel seamless pipe?
  • First, check whether there are welds on the inner and outer surfaces and whether there are protrusions.

If you encounter a steel pipe that has not been surface-coated, you should first look at the inner and outer surfaces of the steel pipe.

If you look at the inner and outer surfaces of the steel pipe, you can clearly see the weld, you can directly determine it is a welded pipe. The specific weld appearance generally has two categories: straight seam and spiral. Among them, there are two common types of straight welding seams: resistance welding and submerged arc welding. There are also single seam and double seam welding for straight seam welding. With the development of technology, the general double seam welding products are basically invisible on the market.

  • Look at the color and strip of the stainless steel seamless pipe

Due to high-temperature heating and deburring in the production process of high-frequency welded pipes, the color of the weld and its heat-affected zone is generally different from other parts. Generally, it is blue or the color is obviously darker, which is obviously different from the surrounding color, which is a longitudinal strip.

The bands are distributed, the width is basically the same, and there is no obvious depth change. However, seamless steel generally does not have such long strip-like traces. Sometimes rolling underfilling defects (referring to allowable defects) will also show a similar all-directional appearance, but underfilling is generally difficult to distribute over long. And there is no guarantee that the width and depth are consistent. It is also easier to distinguish.

  • Three looks at the wall thickness tolerance level and ovality

Most stainless steel seamless tubes are directly pierced and rolled from a tube blank. From tube blank to steel tube forming, it is a three-dimensional complex deformation. Compared with two-dimensional plate rolling, its wall thickness precision control is much more difficult.

The wall thickness tolerance level of general stainless steel seamless pipes is about ±12.5%, some of the higher levels can reach ±8-10%, and very few can reach about ±5%, and most of these stainless steel seamless tubes are thick-walled pipes. The welded pipe is welded directly from the steel plate or coil made of hot-rolled/thick plate, and its wall thickness quality depends on the thickness control accuracy of the steel plate, which can generally reach within ±0.10mm. Therefore, pipes with high wall thickness accuracy are generally more likely to be stainless steel welded pipes.

Package of Stainless Steel Seamless Tube

stainless steel seamless tubes package stainless steel seamless tubes package stainless steel seamless tubes package stainless steel seamless tubes package

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Inquiry

We will answer your email in 24 hours!

Go to Top