اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

أنابيب غير ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مصنعو أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة | موردون أنابيب غير ملحومة غير القابل للصدأ

منتجات Huaxiao غير الملحومة غير الملحومة مخزون 304 / 304L و 316 / 316L أنابيب غير ملحومة غير قابلة للصدأ لمعيار ASTM A 312. نحن نقدم درجات أخرى من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بما في ذلك 304H ، 316H ، 309 / S ، 310 / S ، 317 / L ، 321 / H ، 347 / H ، 904L ، 330 ، 254SMO ، 410. من بين الدرجات المزدوجة ، يمكننا توفير 2205 و 2507. تتوفر أيضًا بعض درجات النيكل.

إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات أو أسئلة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أسعار أنابيب غير ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

  • تم استخدام أنابيب المكثف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على نطاق واسع نظرًا لمقاومتها الممتازة للتآكل وقدرتها على ضمان التشغيل المستمر طويل الأمد والحمل الكامل لمجموعات المولدات ، وأصبحت أكبر بديل لأنابيب المكثف المصنوعة من سبائك النحاس. المشاكل الرئيسية للمكثف الحالي هي تسرب أنبوب المكثف وقصر عمر الخدمة.
  • كلما زادت سماكة سمك جدار الأنبوب غير الملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، كلما كان اقتصاديًا وعمليًا ، وكلما كان سمك الجدار أرق ، سترتفع تكلفة المعالجة بشكل كبير. الأشكال: أنبوب مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أنبوب غير ملحوم دائري من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أنبوب غير ملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع ، أنبوب U غير ملحوم ، إلخ.
العودة إلى أعلى

Stainless Steel Seamless Tubes

Home/Stainless Steel Seamless Tubes

Stainless Steel Seamless Tube Manufacturers | Stainless  Seamless Tube Suppliers

Huaxiao Stainless Seamless Tube Products stocks 304/304L and 316/316L stainless seamless pipes to ASTM A 312 standard. We offer other stainless grades including 304H, 316H, 309/S, 310/S, 317/L, 321/H, 347/H, 904L, 330, 254SMO, 410. Among the duplex grades, we can supply 2205 and 2507. Some nickel grades are also available.

If you have any needs and questions, please free to contact us for stainless steel seamless pipe prices.

  • Stainless steel condenser tubes have been widely used due to their excellent corrosion resistance and ability to ensure long-term continuous and full-load operation of generator sets, and become the largest alternative to copper alloy condenser tubes. The main problems of the current condenser are the leakage of the condenser tube and the short service life.
  • The thicker the wall thickness of the Stainless Steel Seamless Tube, the more economical and practical it is, and the thinner the wall thickness, its processing cost will rise substantially. Shapes: Stainless Steel Rectangle Tube, Stainless Steel Round Seamless Tube, Square Stainless Steel Seamless Tube, Seamless U Tube, etc.
Go to Top