اتصل بنا اليوم! + 86-13761906384|export@huaxiao-ss.com

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول

  • HL الانتهاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الاسم الكامل هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول شعري ، ويسمى أيضًا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير اللامع ، وهناك أنواع كثيرة من الأسماء. في الواقع ، هو معالجة سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكن أن توفر Huaxaio الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شعريًا من البرونز ، وتشطيب خط الشعر من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسود ، وتشطيب خط الشعر من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذهبي ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذو الخطوط الشعرية الصفراء ، وألوان أخرى.  
  • لا يوجد 4 صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ، في Huaxiao ، يشار إليها مجتمعة بصفائح زخرفية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع لوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ، نقش ، حفر صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة. سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المزخرف من Huaxiao له ألوان وأنماط مختلفة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ألوان أو أنماط مخصصة ، فيمكن لشركة Huaxiao تلبية متطلبات العملاء.
  • Huaxiao هي واحدة من موردي ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقولة ، ومجموعة من صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الدرجات 304 ، و 316 ، و 430 ، وما إلى ذلك. بالنسبة للصفائح الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ المسطحة ، عادةً ما يتم صقلها لأن الألواح تعني أيضًا سمكها الرفيع ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يلزم صقل اللوحة السميكة لتطبيق خاص. ويتم تلميع معظم الألواح بطريقة تلميع الألواح الميكانيكية SS.
العودة إلى أعلى

Polished Stainless Steel

Home/Decorative Stainless Steel Sheets/Polished Stainless Steel
  • HL finish stainless steel, the full name is hairline polish stainless steel, also be called brushed stainless steel, stainless steel matte, there are many kinds of names. In fact, is a stainless steel surface treatment. Huaxaio can provide bronze hairline stainless steel, black stainless steel hairline finish, gold stainless steel hairline finish, yellow hairline stainless steel, and other colors.  
  • No 4 finish stainless steel plate, in Huaxiao, is collectively referred to as stainless steel decorative plate with hl stainless steel plate, embossing, etching, and laminate stainless steel plate. The decorative stainless steel surface provided by Huaxiao has various colors and patterns. If you need customized colors or patterns, Huaxiao can meet customer requirements.
  • Huaxiao is one of the polished stainless steel sheet suppliers, a range of stainless steel sheets in grades 304, 316, and 430, etc. finishes include Natural, Bright, Brushed, Dull Polished, Mirror, and Embossed Rigidised. For the flat polished stainless steel sheet, usually, be polished as sheets also mean the thin thickness one, but sometimes the thicker plate is need be polished for special application. And most of the plates be polished by ss sheet polishing mechanical way.
Go to Top